Increase your creativity with high imagination and capital.

img_0.003279013889447719.jpg

Its me Cekzai, on this times at 21:16 pm, I'm back in nostalgia at the times when I knew art so stupidly, and this time I want to share a little with my friends who are on the hive platform.

So at that time I was not a computer art expert, obviously I didn't know anything about computers, I was very stupid in that part, when I turned 16 years old, I entered high school majoring in network computer engineering.

I wanted to try something new, that's when I started to learn little by little about computers, so that I got to know the editing application, that's PHOTOSHOP, I saw many things we can do in the application, such as designing logos, posters, manipulation, and so on.

img_0.9982949965346112.jpg

img_0.8253804918358055.jpg

that's when I started trying to be creative with a very low imagination, I tried little by little, until now I've opened freelancers in the real world. I keep trying to be able to expand myself in the field of art, let's just say that I am just a beginner, still far behind other editors, I am also still raising a little money, to buy a standard labtop, so that I can be more comfortable in editing.

img_0.9705309407379863.jpg

img_0.9511240056671431.jpg

But all of this has not yet reached the target, success requires a long process, please support me to always be able to have high imagination, with continued support, so that I am always excited to continue to be creative, and create a new creative excitement, in this world.

Thanks for reading
Article by Cekzai.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center