This content got low rating by people.

Coronavirus Pandemic Fuels Demand For Ventilators

Shared From Dlike

One of my last wishes would be to not be put on a ventilator I hope that that would be reserved for someone other than me and I want to die fast when I die I do not want to die on a ventilator and I think there's other people that can be rehabilitated and recovered with a ventilator so I would prefer that someone else be on the ventilator instead of me last wishes hope it happens. ;) I'll be that survivalist guy out in the woods camping living off the land I don't want to be stuck in the Hospital. obviously it wasn't scripted who would have ever allowed him to say that it would have been a choke point.


Shared On DLIKE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center