'I ain't playing' with no fans, says James By Reuters

Shared From Dlike

Los Angeles Lakers forward LeBron James has said he won't take to the court if the NBA bars fans from going to games to restrain the spread of the coronavirus.  

American media announced that the NBA had sent a notice to groups on Friday specifying the requirement for emergency courses of action in the event that it gets important to mess around with just basic staff present.  

Italy, one of the most noticeably terrible hit nations after China where the flare-up started, is organizing matches across various games without observers in participation.  

"Mess around without the fans? No, that is unthinkable. I ain't playing," James told journalists after the Lakers beat the Milwaukee Bucks 113-103 on Friday to secure a season finisher compartment.  

"That is who I play for. I play for my partners, I play for the fans, that is what it's everything about. On the off chance that I appear at a field and there are no fans in there, I ain't playing. They can would what they like to do," included the 35-year-old James, who is broadly viewed as a standout amongst other b-ball players, time.


Shared On DLIKE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now