My Favorite Set and Stage During Gem & Jam - Soohan Part 1

snap-custom.PNG


It was so hard to edit this since I just kept jamming out to the epicness of these video clips. Most of the set clips I have will only have one post each, but this stage, and this performance deserves its own mini-series. You will see why when you start watching and can't stop jamming yourself. Part 2 is just as good if not better.

You also can see why I was upset when someone lost my phone with all my dooooope media last Gem & Jam (2020). Make up while you Wake up... that PASSION!! THAT LOVE!!

snap3.PNG

I came to this stage on night one (Friday) after getting separated from my road dogs... the energy drew me in fast and swift, just like the wind that weekend. This was the only show I found/experienced on my own during Gem & Jam, and was by far my favorite (nothing against any of the other music, 90% of what I saw all weekend was badass, especially Friday night). This amazing stage is known as the Quartz Stage on the official lineup, but I came to call it the "east-side-stage", since it was on the right most side of the venue.

GIF1.gif

While Friday Night was the absolute best night of music overall, I actually enjoyed Saturday and Sunday night's escapades more (still really crucial sets those nights, including Lotus - best set I have seen of them, and STS9 on Sunday - my favorite band... not to mention Opiuo!!!), since I got to spend it with such a beautifully majikal being that flew hard with me all weekend and then some. This Goddess warrior fairy trooper ignited passion in me I haven't felt in years (and in some respects EVER), and we blessed each other with those real love feels... but more on that later (VIBES).

snap4.PNG

snap5.PNG

Get it!
snap6.PNG

I am starting Part 1 of this video with my second clip - its just soooo epic and I want to kick this series off with a BANG! - (appropriate). I highly recommend watching the entire video. Part 2 will be shorter but includes an epic sample I will explain later. Part 3 is hitting more of the jungle in it, and gets down with the git down hard. It's a whole thing... just watch, let your spirit lift, and move all around baby! On to the next one...

I am Now a Soohan Fan - βœ”οΈ

snap7.PNG

snap1.PNG

separador nuevo - FULL BAND.png

From The 14th Annual Gem & Jam Festival - Friday, February 4th 2022 in Tucson, Arizona USA at the Pima Country Fairgrounds between 6:45-7:45 PM - Quartz Stage.

snap8.PNG

π•­π–‘π–Šπ–˜π–˜ π–™π–π–Š π•Έπ–Šπ–™π–π–”π–‰

@shrazi_sep.png

Our Village VissionSTAvillage.jpgELA Hive COMMUNITY Stamp-8.jpg

Links for Free Crypto Earning Accounts

| Splinterlands | Hive | Odysee - LBRY | Actifit - Fitness | Rising Star |

Links to Vital Crypto Resources

| Simpleswap - Low Trade Fees | Presearch - Search 2 Earn |

| NFT Showroom | Monster Market | Purse |

@daltono_sep2.png

Enchanted Blessings - with Love, Truth, Respect, & Honor - @ELAmental.

ELA1-POSTS-small1.jpgELA-logo-GIF1.gif

Stay Tuned... Into the Right Frequencies

Free ELAmental Album: The Hex Wrecker

Free Single: Shift the Focus - from: Power of Truth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now