dCrops Giveaway #3 "Spring Fling" plus Giveaway #2 Results!

Peakd  Hive Thumbnails.png

Website | Discord | Hive Blog | My Referral

With a slow build up of entries, it's starting to get fun to do these dCrops giveaways! We're just under 20 Comments on the last giveaway, let's try to hit 20+ here, and continue to grow these giveaways!


Third time's a charm, here's a new giveaway

Sadly, I don't have packs I can open right now, as they are all currently being held for CROP power, but maybe eventually this one will have pack openings, like my Rising Stars and Splinterlands ones, until then we'll be doing it a bit differently, I'll talk about my current game plans, and go a bit in-depth on the giveaway item that I am giving away this week!



image.png

My Game Plan

Goal 1: Amass 20k dCROP

My gameplan is pretty simple: My first, and primary goal is to reach 20,000 CROP in order to begin receiving daily payouts from that, which I can then reinvest into the game and continue to accumulate more crops and more items. My current progress is about 10k in a mixture of CROP and Alpha packs. My goal here is to accumulate additional Alpha packs and CROP, and reach the 20k amount, and then continue to grow from there: This will allow me to open a few of these Alpha packs for giveaways!

My current goal is to gain more dCrop from my Hive Earnings, and I tend to add about 100-300 CROP this way every post payout, it's slow, but steady progress.

Goal 2: Full sets of Commons / Rares

Currently I have a full set of Commons and am slowly upgrading to Rares, as I am primarily playing as a F2P player, but the goal here is to continue expanding my Commons and Rares, and eventually start being able to grab a few Epics. This will slowly make accumulating the first phase of my plan a breeze. For Rares, I now have 1 of every one of them, and 2 Cauliflower.

My next Rare goal is to acquire a Watermelon and a new Rare Plot, hopefully before Summer starts.

Goal 3: Epic Acquisitions

My most recent acquisition was an Epic Potato, which I am currently growing and hoping to continue to boost my CROP revenue. Epic crops offer a much higher earning potential than

My next goal is to gain a Tomato for Summer


Giveaway Time!

One lucky winner will receive a used set of Broccoli, as this giveaway will end before it can be used for this Spring, don't worry though, it will be usable next Spring! If I receive enough upvotes, I will be adding additional giveaways each week!

Upvotes, Follows, and Tips are OPTIONAL, you do NOT need to do this, but they are always always appreciated!


image.png

About the Card:

Broccoli is a Common CROP that is produced during the Spring, it yields 2 Crops worth 7 Shares each at base Level, and takes 5 Days to yield this, making it a fairly fast crop, and technically, with enough land: More effective than Rares at times.

There will be crafted recipes in dCrops potentially at some point: I'm hoping Broccoli Cheddar Soup! (I'm a sucker for Soups, you'll see me saying this a lot on these giveaways) >:D

Here are the rules:

  • Comment your IGN
  • Don't post under multiple accounts
  • Have Fun!

That's it! You'll be entered and the Giveaway will be drawn using the Wheel of Names when this post pays out 7 days from now!


Previous Giveaway


image.png

The previous giveaway was for a Kale, which yields 2 Plants worth 7 Shares every 6 Days! There were 19 comments, taking out bots, and adding in my referrals, there are a total of 16 Entries!

So, the lucky winner, who gets the Kale... it's @kruemelmonster89 congratz! I'm sending you ID 128929, please enjoy!


Ongoing Giveaways

I sometimes have extra Splinterlands Giveaways hidden in my posts, if there are some this week, I'll link one here:
Splinterlands Goblin Psychic Share Your Battle
Splinterlands Pack Giveaway: Kulu and Stitch Leech

I'm also doing lots of Rising Star Giveaways which you can check out here:
Juan Up My Game: Wez and Angie Giveaway

dCropsDivider.png

Sign Up for dCrops Now!

Website | Discord | Hive Blog | My Referral

Wanna win these giveaways and plant crops, grow them, and eventually gain buildings and recipes in future installments?

You can use my link here: https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=jakkal

You get entered into every dCrops giveaway that I do, and sometimes I'll do special Referral only giveaways and delegations! (Yes, that means that those of you who signed up in my last article don't even need to comment, although I do love seeing you guys <3)

Good Luck everybody in the giveaway!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center