Webflow showcase #3 Personal Portfolio

Hello! This is actually my first ever portfolio. Mainly just to focus on Web design and Webflow development work. Still, not many things on there as I haven't done many projects, really.

I design it to be simple, minimalistic but still looks a bit different (Hopefully). First, I was pretty happy about the result but after looking at it for a few days, I feel like it's too basic so I'm in the process of building a new one.

I love the form the most! Jacked it from a random dude online though #lol

Still, learning some cool animations so, I will probably add that soon. Feel free to check it out and all the feedback (GOOD OR BAD) is muchly appreciated.


Check it out!


FireShot Capture 052  keetalux.  keetalux.webflow.io.png


I also would love to help..

.. individuals, startups, and entrepreneurs

If any of you would love a 100% customizable and responsive site built on Webflow for free as I'm trying to build up my portfolio as well so, please hit me up!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now