JOIN THIS GREAT CONTEST NOW!

D16490AA-7F7E-49FF-9EEC-9BB11C2B42FD.jpeg]()

Want or Need a new opportunity to win some Hive?

Want to let your quarantined creativity flow?

Want to be exploring new contests?

52E531C5-D129-4D9A-8EFB-64469F81D6E3.jpeg

For the new photo filter and effect contest, by @bliss11 and @drakernoise

@bliss11/photo-filters-and-effect-contest-wk5-result-or-or-wk-6-begins-update

Or join us in Discord where the contest founders are located : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

OFFCOURSE I AM NOT COMPETING I WILL JUDGE AN EXTRA WINNER !

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, focus on being creative instead of being busy!

- “Consistent Actions, Create Consistent Results”

- “Not everyone is a blogger, but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #theterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday #DNA and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

27F30D2D19024A5C8A1E3FEBB68090AF.jpeg

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #theterminal #heyhaveyamet #built-it

Date : 15 March 2020

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center