Split wood to make a house and many other things that must be prepared


Hello friends, everyone here, I'm back again, I'm here in front of you all here, I hope you are always healthy and successful and hopefully according to what we are doing today, hopefully it will be achieved and produce results according to what we are doing today. .

At this time the last few days the weather has been very hot both at night and during the day it is very hot with the sun which is so hot during the day it just so happens that in this area many people build houses from bricks using cement so the hot weather becomes even more intense it was very hot, we lived in a permanent house at night and of course, like me, I had to rebuild the house from boards, so I also planned to build a house from boards and had to split the wood first.


Incidentally, I have a small senso or a small wood splitting machine, so before I split the wood, I have to cut the wood first in my garden, and after I cut it, I also have to split it carefully so that all the wood can be used, and the way the wood is on this side is to build houses again from wood construction materials all so that it doesn't feel hot anymore so and many people in this area also build houses from wood to protect against the heat if a wooden house is very easy for us to build than building a permanent house.


at this time because the materials are very expensive, if it is a house, I prefer to build a wooden house, it just so happens that in my garden I plant a lot of teak trees and other wood that can be used for house boards and house firewood, so I cut wood starting in the morning day until the afternoon, because in the next few days I will cut again and split again so that the ingredients are all ready, then I build a new house for us and our family to live there.


In the next few weeks, after I have prepared all the materials, I will start building a new house for us to be able to live with our family here from this area, indeed at this time the weather is very hot and people flock to do the construction of a house made of wood construction materials and me too, that's all right, friends, that's all from me at this time, I hope it will be useful for all my friends who are here.


Note: the writing in my post is my own work. and I wrote in Indonesian and then I translated it into English using Google Translate.



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Locationindonesia

Greetings @iwansyuhada

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency