Installation of bridal decorations in housing

How are you friends of the #homesteading community, nice to meet me @frizz97, this is my first time posting a post on homesteading, I really hope the friends here like it. Before I continue the discussion, it would be good for me to convey my words of respect to all my friends in the #homesteading community and wish us all the best. Yesterday my cousin called me to put up the wedding decorations and I asked when will I put them up? He'll answer tomorrow.

And this morning at 07.35 I went there to put up the wedding decorations. My cousin works as a wedding decoration decorator, with the current situation around us, several places can already harvest rice, so many people make wedding decorations after harvesting their rice and today my cousin has ordered the wedding decorations or rented them out. we had a threesome with another friend.

After I traveled to his house, I saw that his men had brought his things in his car, and I continued going to the location of the house that ordered or rented it to put up the decorations. After arriving there I put several things into this house that had been dropped off by the man, Kaka. follow me. And I took some pictures to show here.

To summarize the story, we immediately continued with the installation. The first time we put white cloths and stuck them on the walls of this house so that the appearance was wider and cleaner.

After that we continued to install the frames and tied them with used Honda tires that were no longer used by cutting out several parts and tying them to the frame, including attaching several parts of the red, white and yellow rafters on top of the wedding decoration frame.

After the installation continues, we lift the head of the decoration that we installed below and lift it onto the table that we have prepared, including installing the right and left parts along with several other parts and we install them very carefully because we use thumbtacks and small thumbtacks. and sharp. Yesterday I was stabbed with a small nail and it hurt a lot and bled. I hereby say, whatever the activity, we must be careful in carrying it out and the use of these thumbtacks is to attach colorful gauze to the decorative frame. .

However, this decoration is not a bit attractive to us or is not beautiful enough because the space is very narrow and the space is small, so installing this wedding decoration is suitable outside the house or above a tent in particular, but the people here don't prepare it and we continue installing it inside their house.

OK, friends, this is what my work sweat looks like today, I hope my friends like it and find it useful. Hopefully this post can entertain you all, thank you for the support you give by reading my blog. I hope you have a nice day until we meet again in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center