Old Corn Farm, Sarosate Herbicides, Weeding, Garden Planning (ENG-ESP) Granja de maíz viejo, herbicidas Sarosate, deshierbe, planificación de jardines

Planting most needed vegetables like pumpkin leaf, green leaf, waterleaf, garden egg leaf, tomatoes, paper, eggplant and many more around our environment is very important and I love having them through garden. For some times now when it started to rain this year, I planted maize and I believe I shared most of the update here. The only process I know I didn't updated was when I harvested the corn. That's by the way, I have moved on with other farming activities.

After I finished harvesting this year's corn from my farm, I left some that was not mature for harvesting. I even forgot to harvest them back and they all spoiled. I already know that corn season is gradually going away for this year and the next thing to do is to get the farm ready for other crops to be planted. The only crops I usually benefits most from August ending and September is gardening. I usually plant vegetables that usually sustain I and my family for cooking of soup, stew, and normal food source. I also usually make some sales from the garden and use the money to settle some financial issues.

I was ready to arrange my previous corn farm for a new garden. On my way to the farm, I saw that every where was covered with so many weed caused by steady raining. I couldn't enter the farm so that I'll not be beaten my snake or other dangerous farm insects. I went home and buy a container of Sarosate Herbicide which I arranged to spray the farm so that it'll be easy for me to enter the farm for my garden.

How I prepared and sprayed Sarosate Herbicides

Buying a container of Sarosate Herbicides from the market is the first move I followed before making other necessary arrangements for spraying it to weeds.

I brought out one empty bucket, full it with water and then measure out one milk of Sarosate Herbicides and then pour it into the bucket of water.

I poured the mixed chemical into weed sprayer and then spray from the entrance to the main farm where the garden will take place.

Results I saw after spraying Sarosate Herbicides

When I was done spraying the mixed Sarosate Herbicides in my farm weeds, I allowed it for about two weeks before I revisited the farm.

I was happy with the Sarosate Herbicides I sprayed in my weed farm because for days after the spraying, it didn't rain. As it didn't rain to disturb the chemical, everything worked perfectly for my farm.

As I revisited my old corn farm to be used for a new garden after two weeks spraying of Sarosate Herbicides. From the entrance of the farm, everywhere was now clear and open as the chemical sprayed killed the weeds I was afraid of.

I moved into my old corn farm and viewed the farm to see the next action for my gardening of vegetables plants. Everything was fine because I can now do my garden. But I have to wait a little to start the garden. I may start maybe from the month of September this year.

Spanish Language Translation
Plantar las verduras más necesarias como la hoja de calabaza, hoja verde, waterleaf, hoja de huevo de jardín, tomates, papel, berenjena y muchos más alrededor de nuestro entorno es muy importante y me encanta tenerlos a través de jardín. Desde hace algún tiempo cuando empezó a llover este año, he plantado maíz y creo que he compartido la mayor parte de la actualización aquí. El único proceso que sé que no actualicé fue cuando coseché el maíz. Eso es por cierto, he seguido adelante con otras actividades agrícolas.

Cuando terminé de cosechar el maíz de este año de mi granja, dejé algunos que no estaban maduros para la cosecha. Incluso me olvidé de volver a cosecharlos y todos se echaron a perder. Ya sé que la temporada de maíz se va poco a poco por este año y lo siguiente que hay que hacer es preparar la granja para plantar otros cultivos. El único cultivo del que me suelo beneficiar más a finales de agosto y septiembre es la jardinería. Suelo plantar hortalizas que nos sirven a mí y a mi familia para cocinar sopas, guisos y otros alimentos normales. También suelo hacer algunas ventas del huerto y utilizar el dinero para resolver algunos asuntos financieros.

Estaba dispuesta a cambiar mi anterior granja de maíz por un nuevo huerto. De camino a la granja, vi que todos los rincones estaban cubiertos de malas hierbas debido a las constantes lluvias. No pude entrar en la granja para que no me golpearan las serpientes u otros insectos peligrosos. Volví a casa y compré un contenedor de herbicida sarosato** para rociar la granja y que me resultara más fácil entrar en ella para cultivar mi huerto.

Cómo preparé y rocié el Herbicida Sarosato

Lo primero que hice fue comprar un envase de herbicida sarosato en el mercado antes de tomar las medidas necesarias para pulverizarlo sobre las malas hierbas.

Saqué un cubo vacío, lo llené de agua, medí una leche de herbicida Sarosate y la vertí en el cubo de agua.

Vertí el producto químico mezclado en el rociador de malezas y luego rocié desde la entrada a la granja principal donde se llevará a cabo el jardín.

Resultados de la pulverización de herbicidas Sarosate.

Cuando terminé de pulverizar la mezcla de herbicidas Sarosate en las malas hierbas de mi granja, dejé pasar unas dos semanas antes de volver a visitar la granja.

Estaba contento con los herbicidas Sarosate que pulvericé en mi granja de malas hierbas porque durante los días posteriores a la pulverización no llovió. Como no llovió para alterar el producto químico, todo funcionó perfectamente en mi granja.

Cuando volví a visitar mi antigua granja de maíz para hacer un nuevo huerto después de dos semanas de fumigación con herbicidas Sarosate. Desde la entrada de la granja, todo estaba ahora despejado y abierto ya que el producto químico pulverizado mató las malas hierbas que yo temía.

Me mudé a mi antigua granja de maíz y vi la granja para ver la próxima acción para mi jardinería de plantas hortícolas. Todo estaba bien porque ahora puedo hacer mi jardín. Pero tengo que esperar un poco para empezar el jardin. Puedo empezar tal vez a partir del mes de septiembre de este año.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments