Recycling Challenge - Marine collection [ENG-ESP]

20200824_215918.jpg


ingles.png
RECYCLING CHALLENGE
Marine collection

- - - - -

Hello! Today I want to introduce you to a small collection that I prepared, with a marine theme, ideal for decorating your house on the beach.

How it happened?

It all started with creative recycling initiatives, and I started looking around my house for what objects I could use... I found glass containers of salsa for Tostitos, a pot of Nutella that had only a little left (yes, I really enjoyed the last one little), a can of tuna that he had eaten for dinner, a plastic bottle of soda, some bottle caps, stones from an old fish tank, bracelets that he had on file, and some candles that had not been used for years.


espanol.png
CONCURSO RECICLAJE
Colección marina

- - - - -

Holaa! El día de hoy les quiero introducir una pequeña colección que preparé, con temática marina, ideal para decorar tu casa en la playa.

¿Cómo pasó?

Todo inició con las iniciativas de reciclaje creativo, y me puse a buscar en mi casa que objetos podía utilizar... encontré envases de vidrio de salsa para Tostitos, un pote de Nutella que le quedaba solo un poquito (sí, disfruté mucho el ultimo poco), una lata de tuna que había cenado, una botella plástica de refresco, algunas tapas de botella, piedras de una pecera vieja, hilos de hacer pulseras que tenía archivado, y algunos velones que tenían años sin usarse.

20200823_191634.jpg

I decided to take these as a design base and complement it with 2 containers of compote that I bought. Then I was looking for some inspiration on the internet, and drawing some ideas that came to my mind... And that's when it occurred to me that I could do it with a marine theme, inspired by the beaches of the Dominican Republic, using blue colors with variations of shades and earthy colors like sand, also incorporating textures and shapes from nature and creating compositions with movement.

And he could use the containers to create decorative accessories for the house, where candles and plants can be placed.

Decidí tomar estas como base para diseño y lo complemente con 2 envases de compota que compré. Luego fui buscando un poco de inspiración en internet, y dibujando algunas ideas que me venían a la mente... Y fue allí cuando se me ocurrió que podía hacerlo con tema marino, inspirando en las playas de República Dominicana, utilizando colores azules con variaciones de matices y colores tierra como la arena, incorporando también texturas y formas de la naturaleza y creando composiciones con movimiento.

Y podía utilizar los envases para crear accesorios decorativos para la casa, donde se puedan colocar velones y plantas.

20200825_001841.jpg

I prepared some sketches and color combinations ... but decided to only do 5 of them, because the metal can and the bottle base did not go much with the other glass containers.

I analyzed a little the materials and articles that I already had on hand to see how I could organize them (sorry for the bad drawings, my ideas will go away if I don't write them quickly).

Preparé algunos bocetos y combinaciones de colores... pero decidí solo hacer 5 de ellos, porque la lata metálica y la base de botella no iban mucho con los demás envases de cristal.

Analicé un poco los materiales y los artículos que ya tenia a mano a ver como los podía organizar (disculpen los malos dibujos, se me van las ideas si no las escribo rápido).

20200823_193119.jpg

To remove the wrapping, I put them in a pot with water to boil, the paper rises on its own ... then you have to leave it a little longer so that the glue softens and if you are as perfectionist as I am, I recommend brushing it with a cleaning brush. to remove the residues well.

After this I began to make all the decorations ... but how many are they and they will not fit into this post in the course of the week I will be uploading the tutorials of each one and I put the link here.

Para quitarles la envoltura los introduje en una olla con agua a hervir, el papel se levanta solo... luego debes dejarlo un poco mas para que se le ablande el pegamento y si eres tan perfeccionista como yo te recomiendo pasarle con un cepillo de limpieza para removerle bien los residuos.

Luego de esto comencé a hacer todas las decoraciones... pero, cómo son muchas y no me van a caber dentro de este post en el transcurso de la semana iré subiendo los turoriales de cada uno y se les pongo el link aquí.

20200824_215954 22.jpg

1. Deco succulent --- 2. Named succulent --- 3. Sand sparkle
4. Peacefull waves --- 5. Sea net


frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

This post is dedicated to:

The recycling contest created by @DIYHub and @cleanplanet, with the tags #DIYHub, #cleanplanet, #recyle

And for the challenge created by @jennyzer, with the support of @mavis16, with the tag tag #creativerecycling from Creative Recycling.

Description: Crafts with recycled objects turned into decorations for the house, for candles and plants. Dominican Republic.

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Until next time.
Have a nice day!

Este post esta dedicado para:

El concurso de reciclaje creado por @DIYHub y @cleanplanet, con las etiquetas #DIYHub, #cleanplanet, #recyle

Y para el desafío creado por @jennyzer, con el apoyo de @mavis16, con la etiqueta etiqueta #creativerecycling de Reciclaje Creativo.

Descripción: Manualidades con objetos reciclados convertidas en decoraciones para la casa, para velas y plantas. República Dominicana.

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi blog.
Hasta la próxima.
Que tengas un buen día!


frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg


--> Check out our products and social media here <--


tripodeop5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now