NO Standing Zone- Aucun Arret



clby74vz9007b13sz5ayqc5mo_IMG_20221221_064353.webp
clby74ro100651sszfe343zna_IMG_20221220_142942.webp

It is not easy to put yourself on the front in a public space. I don't know why I am wondering too much about being exposed on Hive by putting my photos. Where as I always post items here and there, others would definitely assume what I am up to.

Further to that, who are we to hide anything from internet if we use google services. They may know more about us than we ourselves anyway.

Working from home has been my major talent for the last three years. It is not easy to go to office in person knowing I can do whatever required from home. The one day I go to office is something I cherish as I am able to enjoy the downtown crowd and crews. Looking at what people are doing at the train station, I can guess what the mood is at the city center. Not much has changed post pandemic but the flow of workers going to the city is not as before.

Apart from that, I have been consistent with my exercise streak early morning. The morning gym routine has helped me a lot. That's for another post though. Right now, I am happy that I am active and mobile.

@Liketu has been a new hive frontend that I am using and surfing lately. Getting the groove out of it.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now