HELLO HIVE it's ME @marybellrg


brindis.jpg


Showing yourself to life,
with successes and failures,
that is what existence is all about.

text15.png

I have lost count of how many times I have had to talk about myself on these roads. However, it is always nice to approach the initiatives proposed in the beehive, like this one offered by the beautiful @jaynie, leader of the fabulous community #powerhousecreatives.

She proposes us to introduce ourselves in these spaces, as a way to continue humanizing this wonderful place that is #hive.


antes.jpg
Me, at my 25 years of age.

I present myself to you again, with a little more road traveled and some more knowledge from many points of view. Many beautiful people I have met along this journey and with my arms open to what awaits me later.

I must present myself first of all as an ordinary human being, with aspirations, dreams, longings, and imperfections, as well as with many thanks to the life that has given me so many things.

My name is Maribel Del Valle Rondón González, I always like to say my name, Venezuelan living in Venezuela. I am 54 years old, well-lived, and enjoyed to the fullest in every stage of my life. I have been where I want to be and where life has allowed me to be, just as it has allowed me to be here in this home called #hive, sharing with so many wonderful and special people.


laguna.jpg
With my prince in the Mucubají Lagoon in Mérida, Venezuela

I am the mother of a beautiful prince (my adoration), he is already 20 years old. Because of him, I thank every day for a life that has given me a reason to want to be better and to bet in the name of my inner growth.

#hive has been a wonderful opportunity to give continuity to this and to manifest me widely in what I want to be in the life of two and a half years ago, that is, to be a writer.


bio1.jpg
In my work activities in the laboratory.

I am a Bioanalyst (clinical laboratory), with 31 years of professional practice, about to retire from my current job where I work as a Laboratory Coordinator in a public organization. I love my profession, although I feel that the time has come to hang up my gloves at that stage of my life and undertake others such as the one I currently exercise as a writer.

I am very familiar, I love meetings with my loved ones, sharing with them is priceless, it is one of the greatest joys of my life that I hope to resume soon after this long quarantine is over. I am a friend of my friends, I value honesty and sincerity. I consider myself empathetic, though not perfect, supportive, and shared with those who need me in whatever way I can.


navidades.jpg
Christmas 2019 with my family.

I entered these blockchain paths in January 2018, with a very different motivation than the one I have now. At that time, the economic aspect came first.

Today, my motivation for writing is the love that grows every day for writing. Writing from the heart is my motto, let your soul flow and shape it in the lines of this home, is my main motivation.


sacrita.jpg
With my friend @sacra97, one of the most beautiful friends who gave me the blockchain. Photograph of her property, she authorized me to use it in this publication.

I have three brothers, of which I am the oldest. With them, I have a beautiful and special relationship. The family is the basis of the human being, the pillar that makes us better people before the world.

That's why I miss so much not being able to see my loved ones because of the restrictions of this pandemic. However, better times will come and I know that they are very close.

I am very homely, I love to be at home, to watch a good movie or TV series, to share the activities of the kitchen with my son, maybe that is why the quarantine has not had such a negative effect, I have known how to bear it well, thank God. I am a coffee lover, life without coffee would never be beautiful.


hermanos2.jpg
With two of my three brothers.


mamita.jpg
With my beloved mother.

I also love to enjoy the sunsets from the terrace of my home, where every afternoon I sit to breathe the fresh air, to thank for the gifts of nature, and to take pictures for my blog.

Although I am from the scientific area, in my blog you will rarely find publications about my profession. I consider my blog as my Alter Ego, there I write about poetry, life reflections, personal motivation, amateur photography of my sunsets and nature and personal life stories.


cielo3.jpg
One of the sunsets from the terrace of my home.

I like to travel in the company of my family, enjoy the beauties of my country, appreciate the beauty of life in the best companies. Exercising (although I am not an athlete), I consider it important for health, and, from that point of view, I have practiced it since my youth. I love soccer, a sport that I admire and love to follow.


peque.jpg
Contrasts of my ages.

I consider myself a grateful person for everything that life has given me, every detail, everything no matter how small it may seem, counts as big for me.

I am very grateful to live for having brought me to these roads of the blockchain, to enjoy one of the things that fill me the most and that from now on means my future and that is, to capture my feelings and emotions from the keyboard, turning them into sweet lines, to caress the soul of those who takes the time to read me.


paramo.jpg
In the Andes of my country, Merida, Venezuela.

Thanks to @jaynie and the fabulous community of #powerhousecreatives, for this wonderful opportunity to introduce myself again and make a little more known about me in this great and valuable space, as #hive is.

Only by sharing from ourselves, we make a better community.

Although the challenge ends today as far as its expiration date is concerned, I invite my friends @mafalda2018, @amandaj, @evacortez, @angelica7 and @geadriana to make their publication.


collageMR.jpg
Collage made and given to me by the user @drakernoise, with pictures of my property.

text15.png


Image extracted from the publication of the challenge in @jaynie's blog.


If you want to participate, here is the link to the main post.

text15.png


The best voices are those born from the heart.

text15.png

Thank you for taking the time for this reading.

firma1.jpg

text15.png

All photographs are my property, except those where the source is indicated.

The green paragraph separators are the creation of the PHC (Powerhousecreatives) community and their use is authorized for its members.

text15.png

You can join HIVE from:

https://hiveonboard.com.
The adventure begins.

rpcacereslogopuerta.gif

Animated banner created by the user @rpcaceres.

text15.png

marybellrgPHC.gif
Digital signature created by created by the user @rzord189, to be used in my publications.


The image is the property of the PHC community. Its use is authorized in member publications.

text15.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center