It's Thursday 16th April 2020! Happy Almost-Friday! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a Reblog, Upvote and Tweet!

Hello 🐝lovely🐝bees🐝! It’s Thursday 16th April 2020! Happy Almost-Friday!


here's the YouTube morning video

How are you guys doing?

It is a wonderfully sunny day here in Central France. Pretty warm at 9am so sure it will be getting hotter.

I’ve just spent an hour or so going through some of your posts! Some fantastic stuff out there.

I decided I should dance more, so yesterday evening we danced around the living room to some good tunes. Before that I had spent the day playing the guitar and doing a bit of writing.

Today we are collecting some shopping we have ordered from our local supermarket. I’ll be doing some more writing, some reading (I hope - I’m finding it hard to concentrate on book reading at the moment), and - of course - I will be reading and tweeting lots of HIVE stuff!
IMG_20200416_104619.jpg
I hope you guys have a wonderful day.

Stay cool, everyone.

Be fantabulous! #BeHIVE!

Show your posts some #HIVElove! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a upvote, reblog and tweet! If you don’t like self-promotion just leave me a comment and I’ll go check out your blog!
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FeltBuzzWrites

Here are some #HIVElove Tweets from yesterday:

Screenshot_20200416_104650_com.twitter.android.jpg


We are the #PowerHouseCreatives and we are on HIVE!

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

LIKE OUR FB PAGE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

...

PHC-Footer-05.gif


Join the #Freewriters #WritingCommunity on #HIVE!

Daily Freewrite Prompts by @mariannewest

Curation of your #freewrite posts

Contests and challenges

A non-judgemental and supportive #WritingCommunity on the #HIVE blockchain!

Find us on PeakD created/hive-161155
or
Hive.Blog /created/hive-161155

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/freewritehouse

Be creative! Be whatever you want to be. #BeHIVE!

...

You are free to use this gif : Be Free, #BeHIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center