My 24 hours in 1 minute | Mis 24 horas en 1 minuto


photo_2022-06-15_17-24-28.jpg

Edition and music in CAPCUT


Greetings to all once again, for those who follow my content you will know that I´m obsessed with short videos better known as SHORTS, for those who do not know there is an open activity on this topic you can learn more about it by clicking here , but returning to the main topic, I liked the short format so much due to its high retention in reproductions that I have decided to summarize my 24-hour day in just 1 minute.


SPANISH

Saludos a todos una vez mas, para los que siguen mi contenido sabrán que esto obsesionada con lo de los videos cortos mejor conocidos como los SHORTS, para lo que no sepan hay una actividad abierta sobre este tema pueden saber mas de la misma dando click aquí, pero volviendo al tema principal me han gustado tanto el formato en cortos por su alta retención en las reproducciones que he decidido hacer el resumen de mi día de 24 horas en tan solo 1 minuto.


5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennB2zx3yztmn2gkxoJxQexVbyy8ZGZnM66wE3etVLbsE23YbUPmsmn4DAT4WrLipWEUazcTmS65nsFGn1FwVwmeey3wZK4DhJHPDSWcD2SLjBLXVLA.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center