Productive Morning

Now that my kitchen is completely unpacked from the move back to North Carolina, I can learn to fully take advantage of my premium appliances.

Canning on a big, beautiful gas stove is so much better than dealing with an electric stove. For example, when I turn the heat from high to low, the heat changes immediately--no metal coils or hot ceramics to scorch my sauce or overcook my jelly. Just flames, which I control.

Marxists who want to take my gas stove will not succeed without first killing me. I am an American, and nobody tells me what to do in my own kitchen. MAGA!

Today my kitchen produced one of my favorites: cherry jelly. I took a short cut and started with a bottle of sour cherry juice (bought on sale) instead of cooking down fresh cherries. No matter how I get the juice, this jelly is a favorite of mine. Now I need some fresh bread!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center