Please consider forking and spreading

Wrote a new incomplete encapsulation about the years-long insult and damages I suffered.

https://github.com/locharp/asylum_diary/

(The years-long insult and torture are backed with power abuse and impunity. They might claim what they do are nothing serious, but see for yourself. They are proud committing them, yet abuse power to cover.

Number of involved people are hundreds if not over a thousand.)

I left Hong Kong when I sensed dangers including my home being entered when I was away and dangers at workplaces.

Tried to volunteer for Ukraine both because I thought that we should help and because I wouldn’t be qualified for VISAs. I reckoned there could be life threatening dangers in Ukraine, but I believe there is a difference between dying for a cause and dying to/suffering persecution by authoritarians without being able to do anything. In the years that follow I got mocked a lot. “You have freedom now.”, “Captain”, “Big man”, "Baby” and various names of animal along with simpler offensive names like motherfucker.

Received no response and felt followed in Poland. Left Poland and sought asylum in Lithuania.

Started off proactively telling them my plan to establish my life in Lithuania and the problems or dangers I sensed. Turned out the authorities of Lithuania were helping the Chinese Communist Party to continue and further their persecution. Suffered harassment, insult and health damages for almost 2 years. Left when realized even the legal process for appeal was fake. Got my passport back after months of struggles but wasn’t given any documents. I refused to sign various things because those were not my actions. Check the entries for some of the details.

Got trapped in the departure area of Riga International Airport and robbed by power abuse in Latvia.

Arrived in the UK with an expiring passport and barely any money left. Couldn't reactivate a bank account I used here years ago. Claimed asylum.

What happened in Lithuania continues in the UK.

A few examples of what they do

Inflicting health damages. One is the damage to my respiratory system. I have become so weak that even a small change in the air or a normal movement in daily life can make me cough.

There used to be alarm in the Foreigners Registration Centre in Lithuania and Holiday Inn in the UK that would go off before I notice any smoke. But later the alarm remained silent even when there was smoke that made me cough nonstop. Not that places without alarm (or the alarm didn’t go off) were any better.

Some other health manipulations are mild diarrhoea, severe vomiting, unnatural doziness and unnatural erection. There are some others that can or cannot be found in the entries.

Fake personnels of all kinds of organization including the UN and NGOs, or real but complicit. I don’t know which is worse.

Stalking me everywhere and having phone cameras aimed at me.

They send also women not only to stalk me and aim cameras at me, but also to “walk in front of me” or do other things in front of me. Convince me that’s not sick. And it’s not just the Chinese Communist Party, but also Lithuania and the UK.

Numerous fake passersby.

Not just men and women, everything is a tool to them, including children and animals. I have kind of mentioned in some entries.

Dehumanising surveillance that enables other crimes.

Control and breach over both physical and digital mails and other forms of communication.

Collection of my image, voice and writing.

Disclosing my privacy to all kinds of people.

Fake processes and fake documents. But they are or are backed by the authorities, so...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now