RE: RE: Emergency Use Authorization granted for injecting Pfizer's Covid "Vaccine" into 5-11 year olds
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergency Use Authorization granted for injecting Pfizer's Covid "Vaccine" into 5-11 year olds

RE: Emergency Use Authorization granted for injecting Pfizer's Covid "Vaccine" into 5-11 year olds

Stand firm! I have been burdened with getting all the combo of supplements for people with vaccine injuries. One of my regular local driver is now suffering from blocked blood vessel in his brain; he could no longer earn a living by driving local ‘taxi’. I caught a glimpse of him across the street this morning. He looked very skinny and his eyes were very sad. I will have to find some time to get him some medicine! I am looking after five people in the countryside; and several jabbed ladies in Bangkok! And I thought I would have a slow life! LoL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center