What An Hilarious Man | Josh Just 2 Funny

Login into twitter today was one of the amazing thing I did this evening all because I was really bored and most times I always find my way to either youtube or tiktok to just find something to watch or occupy myself with and if I don't do that, I will surely be on call of duty mobile playing battle royale match with some online folks as usual, I was even tired of the game so I just decided to hop in on twitter to see what is trending since that was the first place I head about the Niger issue and the rest which is of recent, Twitter is life if we want to just neglect the daily banter from various users who are trying to gain more followers and visibility. Among the trending (What is Happening) section, One name got my attention, normally if you are in that particular section, it is either you did something really bad that could gain the attention of many users or something bad is happening to you, the rate of bad is much more than the goods especially in my country Nigeria, they always like trending bad news over the goods ones

Josh2funny was the name that caught my attention and I had to rush just to check what actually happened, Josh2funny which real name is Chibuike Josh Alfred is one of the talented comedians and I think I started watching him in 2020 during the Corona period, boredom really made me add some comedians to my list and he is one of them, he did lot of comedies and even some funny music that only God's knows where he do get his inspiration from, he even create some tiktok based trends some times back and today I found out he want to the American Got Talent shows, is not like this is the first time Nigerians will participate in such show but what he did was actually different even though it is full of nonsense 😂. The first part was when he first came in and they ask him how he was, his reply got he first and when they ask him what he will be doing, He said he is the fastest reading in the world (speed reader) since according to him he will be doing something different.

After his first nonsense and they gave him 4 No, he left the stage and came back again to claim he is the fastest rapper in the whole world, that got me actually when he started rapping un-lyrically, saying nonsense but amazing he audience were already laughing and even Simon was laughing a bit. When he came back the last time to act the magician part and how he said he control tyler mind. Seriously the guy was really hilarious based on what Simon said and even do he got 3 No before, Simon rule the No out and gave him 4 yes.

To me, the best part was the fact that he kept on coming without even relenting after all the No's he got from the judge and he wasn't just there to show his nonsense talent, he was there to captivate the audience and even the judge attention and Simon that rarely laugh when judging, laughed. This is really taking over the space as the funniest so far.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center