Sustainability for survival~this is why I could survive a technological black out.

Hello everyone here in this community. It has been a good time being a member of this smart and great community.In fact I love this week's topics so much that I'm willing to write about all of the topics for the week.
Okay concerning the second topic which talks about a total blackout in terms of technology we are actually enjoying today, when I was thinking about this particular one I was just laughing all through because funny enough so many businesses and firms will actually not exist if not for the help of technology.

Now the application of a scientific knowledge for practicals purposes having to do with tools, equipment and processes in which products and services are created and made easy. If we can agree I will say that this systems meets human needs and predominantly improves our daily lives.
Think about taking this things away or a blackout occurs we can imagine how life Will feel so empty.
However if this ever happens there are some things I could do I believe I can still survive and have a happy life

designed by me

1 An offline skills;
source
to survive this I would learn some offline skills that would be a primary support and means of survival having a basic skill in gardening or should I say farming,
source
each and every one of us should have a basic skill in cultivating crops that serve as a general means of survival to us.

2 Finding a closer means to reaching out to my loved ones; being such a situation where you are unable to reach out to your loved one which include your friends, family members even your village people is a very tough situation to coop with. I think we will fall back to how communication was made when tech didn't arrive here by sending notes.

3 Would learn how to swim; yes I I just said it,
source
I will probably learn how to swim because cars and any other easy means of transportation is technical wise so boats and bicycle will stand out as the Major means of transportation,
source
so the main point here survival meaning there are many risk involved in using the water which I have to be well trained and prepared.

4 Relativity;

the world is a global and an inter-connected place is a nightmare when there is no technology involve, so one has to probably stay relevant coming together as a community in which one can rely on the other for survival. So in my case I would have be relate friendly with everyone around so I could have a better chance of being rescued or saved from any possible attack.
This is a very timely topic to write about as we all know that blackout in tech can be very challenging especially for those that has little to no experience of how life was before now. On my own personal thought after much battling to bring this up, I think I with this I can undoubtedly survive in a non technical space.
This imagination is too big🤔😆
Thanks for reading through my blog
I still remain @sylvasticks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center