My outmost desires made alive

Hello guys it's week 58 in the hive naija weekly prompt and good enough I'm back here again to participate in the writing prompts.
Well talking about the most expensive things I have bought for my self, I had to sit down and reflect on the things that I have actually acquired for my self by self also.
We have all had those things that we we so much love and would like to have it for ourselves but due to how expensive those things are, we feel reluctant to give out the money to get it, or most of the times due to the much other priorities which needs much concentration and attention than our desires,
many at times feeding which is very paramount is one of the deteriorating factor in life that needs much concentration.
Nevertheless the things that we treasure transience to where our desires are.
So that's why we outrightly go for what we want mo matter the cost.

THE TOP THREE MOST EXPENSIVE THINGS I HAVE ACQUIRED
The things I was able to acquire in my own level that means a whole lot to me and I think there are all the most expensive things I have gotten.

The top of on the list is my phone that I'm currently using. Before this time I mentioned that this are things I was able to get in my level, so this phone is the top on my list, due to how vital this gadget is in the society at large which I'm not excluded.
I got a new phone this year on march because the old one I was using was outdated not only on looks but on software and hardware, it had android 6 on it which is very poor for the current generation of smartphones around.

Why I got this gadget
I needed to be updated, I heard about hive for a long time but because my phone didn't meet the necessary criteria it needed I wasn't able to come on hive, but now I'm on hive just because of this phone, it is still working and I'm enjoying it till today. I felt so bless when I bought it.

The second on my list is my laptop.
Yeah I know you might be wondering, why did you get a laptop when you already got a phone.
Why I got this gadget
The reason the reason I got this gadget was when I decided to enroll on a computer training, I knew that I needed a personal computer to help me boost my learning so even though I strongled to give out the money to get it, so I had to vo for what I can afford which was a second handed laptop, but it's actually worth the money all though it has a very minor fault. Somtime when powered on, the screen will display a blank brownish color but after a few minutes it will return back to normal.
I got this for 70k in Nigeria.

The last one here is my bicycle.
Yeah this was when I was in highschool, I so much love bicycle so I managed with the very small help from my mum to get it.

Why got this bicycle
While in school I usually transport my self from where I was living to the school and back, the transport fair wasn't actually on my shoulder but I needed a bike so that I can use both for school and otherwise.
So from the money I used to work after school hour was what I used to buy the bicycle.
However this bike is no more with me, I left it for my younger brother in our family house. So speaking in the things I have gotten with my money I think is expensive are just listed above.

All pictures are shots from my phone 📱
Thanks for stopping by
I'm @sylvasticks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now