Five minutes shopping

Hello beautiful people, I hope everyone's weekend was great because mine was great here. It's another beautiful week with a new prompt "Five minutes shopping".

Five minutes is not enough to do the shopping for me but then if it is free I just have to adjust to the time.

Where would I choose to do the shopping? a on the time that I have to shop I wouldn't like to go to a big store because if I choose a place like ShopRite I can't buy anything before my time is up so I would just choose a small supermarket close to my place and the main reason why I will choose the supermarket is that I have been patronizing them so I know my way around to pick whatever I need.

Having to shop for five minutes, I can pick as many things as I want since it is just a small supermarket so moving around won't waste my time.


The image was designed on Canva by me.

What will I pick? I will definitely pick a lot of things starting from foodstuffs. I love food so if you don't know before, now you know. Due to my love for food, I will take a bag of rice, not the full bag because I can't carry it and then groundnut oil will follow along with paste and spaghetti, macaroni, and, wheat, poundo yam, and poundo potatoes. I know you must be thinking that I have packed the whole store but not yet, I haven't picked anything at all.

After that, I will go back to the groceries section. I need groceries and since I am shopping for free, I will pack as many as I want starting from Bama, Shortbread, cake, juice etc you know I can't name everything but when I say as many as possible, you can trust me my basket will be full. Lastly accessories, accessories is the next section to the groceries section so it will be very easy for me to migrate from one section to another.

Speaking of shopping for accessories the first thing my hand will grab will be iPhone, lol don't laugh yet because I have been dreaming of buying one because of my work but then my savings is telling me not to squander my money because I can't even afford it yet so free shopping will help me out on this one since i will be having it for free so why not? After that I will grab Oraimo 500000amh power bank the reason ehy i will take that is because the iPhone will definitely need the power bank, lol we are just getting started but I know my time is almost up so I will take oraimo headset with it, I am sure my time is up so that is how I am going to shop for five minutes and you can see the reason why I choose small supermarket now because it will be very easy for me to move around for plenty things.

Thanks for reading.
And don't forget yo leave a comment.
Much love 💕 from here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now