Dress in a way that people will address you well

Fashion trends are just recycling old fashions for the new concept which are full of many styles. In the olden days, the way they dressed was different from the way we are dressing now.

image.png
source

Whenever I see photos of my grandparent in their olden day dresses I always laugh because they normally dress elegantly. The ways they dressed in the olden days were more valuable and respected because no disclosure of their body they dressed well.

Nowadays, if you see how a lot of people dress, the best thing is to look away because their dressing is not normal, they did not dress in a way they should be respected.

Nudity has taken over the world in the name of fashion because the majority of people dress the way it pleases them, they don't care if their body is exposed or not.

But we females have the biggest problem because we dress for attention and we don't think before we expose our bodies, I believe the way we dress determines the respect we get.

Dressing indecently does not make any sense. some ladies are found not wearing underwear which is bad. As for me, I can't go out without not wearing my underwear because I will feel uncomfortable. l, love to dress in a way that people address me with respect, not in a bad way.

And I don't like guys sagging. Most boys nowadays are fond of sagging it does not make any sense to me. The funny part is they will be walking and their trousers will be falling, people will see their boxers and underwear, I always abuse my friends that sag because is not proper for them to be sagging.

Even my school did not allow any crazy dressing so we have our ways of dressing to school and whoever goes against the school dress code will not be allowed to enter the school premises. He/she will stop by the school gate and be sent back home.

I saw a lady three days ago the way she dressed did not make any sense at all. a lot of people were staring at her some people were abusing her for dressing like that, and other people were calling her different names. she was practically naked she wore a net gown without not wearing a bra or singlet. She just uses a bra pad to cover her nipples she is a disgrace to motherhood.

image.png

source

As a youth, we need to be responsible in our ways of dress because people are looking at us and we are the representatives of our families. And let us know that the way will dress is the way people will address us in society.

A lady does not need to reveal her body before a guy can notice her, they will just carry you to bed and will not marry her because they know you are not worthy to marry.

If I have the opportunity I would like to stop the ways people dress in society and whoever goes against the rules will be dealt with, because is so annoying the ways people dress nowadays.

Thanks for stopping by my post
Omotife

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center