Hive: An outstanding social platform

Social platforms are digital places where we interact with people across the globe, have fun, build relationships, connect with friends, and even do cool business together. Most times, we may not even have the privilege to see some of these people we relate to in the real world, but yet, the connection is there. We share goals and ideas with each other through social platforms, and it's been an amazing experience.

Talking about social platforms, there are many of them, such as WhatsApp, Twitter (now X), YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, LinkedIn, and so on.
These social platforms are so unique in their own ways. People build their brands and make a living from most of them. Personally, I have accounts on some of these social platforms, but so far, there's one social platform where my heart belongs, my treasure, where whatever I can ask for in Web 2 is all embedded in it, and that's the hive blockchain. It's simply amazing and interesting to know that all I can ask for in Web 2 I can get double of it here in Hive, and this makes Hive stand out for me amongst other social media platforms.

20231109_180839_0000.png
Image designed using canva

Prior to my hive discovery, I usually spent most of my time entertaining myself with videos on Instagram, making others rich indirectly, and burning my data without earning a dime from it. Facebook and WhatsApp were other apps where I couldn't go a day without swimming in the happenings around there. The only reasonable thing I have done on Facebook and WhatsApp is promote my side businesses there, but I must admit that most of the time I burn there, it's not reasonable enough.

Imagine identifying with Hive, a social blogging platform built on Web 3 technology where you can still interact with people, share your content, and get rewarded for your effort, including your passion. It's decentralized nature makes it more interesting; no censorship; you own your content and have control over your earnings; building relationships with people; making a living? Indeed, hive is full of opportunities and simply unique.

Unlike other platforms where you will encounter some difficult criteria before earning from it, Hive is different and easier to earn from; even from your introduction post alone, you will start getting rewards for your effort. Aside from the earning aspect of hives, you get to consume a lot of content and add knowledge to yourself. My financial knowledge has been shaped through this platform just by reading from financial gurus in this space.

Hive has become so special to me, and I am already an addict to Hive. You can't stay around me without knowing what I do for a living, and this is how I have onboarded some active users to this space by spreading the goodness of HIVE to their hearing. Tell me why I should burn my data watching some fake life activities in Web 2 when I can use the same quality time to engage in contents here and even get curated by my comments. Just the little activities we do here by liking and commenting can actually add little cents to our wallet. Imagine staking a lot of hp and enjoying passive income here. This platform is more than outstanding, and comparing it with other social platforms might be an error.

Hive is my favorite social platform, where I begin and end my day. Most of my friends in Web 2 who have proven stubborn to onboard here have been complaining about how I stopped showing up on Facebook like before. The answer is simple: I found a treasure in Hive; it's more than just a social platform.
There are so many reasons why I prefer hive to other social platforms; in hive, I grow my knowledge, and I earn from hive just by interacting with people and sharing my content as well. The earnings give me an opportunity to save in dollars considering the constant devaluation of my country's currency, which is of great advantage to me.
In Hive, I have built amazing relationships with people even from other countries. You see, Hive has a lot to offer its committed users.

Simply put, I am addicted to HIVE and so much in love with HIVE—my favorite social platform like no other!

Thanks for reading through!!.

20230615_081050_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center