Wishes Do Come True: Three Experiences I'm Holding Out For

Welcome to my blog !

Well, I have always been a idealist, and, therefore, I have a list of ideas, missions and visions that I want to accomplish before I die. If I had to choose three areas of my life, which I’d consider to be the most significant, I would say my trip to Japan, writing the book, and meeting Oprah Winfrey.

Honestly, I have wanted to visit Japan as long as I could remember myself. I have always wanted to explore the picturesque land of Japan due to its beautiful history, colorful culture and eye-catching geographical features with specific wishing of exploring Tokyo, Kyoto temples and Mount Fuji among other places.

It would provide a lot more than just satisfaction of a life long dream of visiting Japan, and the opportunity to feel the mixture of the tradition and the new technologies, but also the opening of the new world and cultures value.

Another dream that is very meaningful to me is to write a book As far as I am concerned, I have always wanted to become a writer and I still see writing a book as a powerful mean of making people hear and consider my opinion as well as my story.

Thus, the creation of a book irrespective of whether it is a novel, memoir, or a collection of essays would enable me to use my imagination to its full potential, voice my opinions and/or feelings, and share thoughts with a greater number of people.

The grant would be channeled towards the writing of a book and the process of writing a book would be a form of self-fulfilling prophecy and seeing my work in print would definitely be the best feeling in the world.

Finally, meeting Oprah Winfrey is a dream that has a positive aspect of inspiration, encouragement, and opportunity for me.

The opportunity to meet her and chat with her would be a unique experience which also gives the opportunity to receive the valuable advice from her, to hear her stories and be motivated to go further and do more beneficial things in my life.

It is still possible that Oprah’s being there, or Oprah’s say something that acts as spark and pushes me to do even more and achieve all that I want in life.

Additionally, I look forward to developing a skill on how to play the piano. Music has always been an inspiring factor for me, especially when one is down and the piano is such an amazing instrument that is easily manipulated.

Sometimes I picture myself playing the grand piano to which I extend my fingers and perform musical masterpieces that express feelings and narrate tales. To play the piano would be a very enjoyable activity because it is an opportunity to develop that part of my personality that is creative, to be able to relax, and to be able to share something good with others.

Thus, going to Japan, writing a book, and meeting Oprah Winfrey will not only accomplish life long desire but also change a personal, creative, and inspiring manner. Every one of them is a priceless lesson, a chance to change, to grow, to learn, and that is why it would be a blessing if I can turn all of them into my life experiences.

Thanks for reading...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment