A country where police officers are rescued by vigilantes from armed robber

Growing up, we were always told that it was not good to walk at night. There are many dangerous people and things that usually happen at night.
In fact, I dare not walk late at night, because who am I to do something like that? The fact is that my country and insecurity are like brothers and sisters. Even during the day, a lot of bad things happen, not to mention at night. My parents always get scared if I'm traveling at night.

free-photo-of-man-holding-a-gun.jpeg

Image source

I'm sure it's not because my country is overpopulated, but because our government is not doing anything about our protection at all. In fact, at some point, an armed robber can rub against the police station and still get away with it. Who tells you that the police don't know who did it? But they are corrupt to the extent that they will never do anything about it.

In a country where the person who ought to save you will be the one to rub you. I have seen a lot of videos on the Internet that talk about the fraud our forces are doing, and if you refuse to join them, you will be their next victim.
I just know that a corrupt country cannot have any security at all.

Even before we talk about the forces, what about the individual and the government? So many times, they have talked about secret places where people are doing rituals. People get lost every good day, and there's nothing our government or the police officer can do about it.

But then all these secret places are also known by these top people, so they will do nothing about them. If you get to that place and come back home safely, then you will know how people lose their lives every day.
After so many years, the place has been working, but they always have to discover it. As if that wasn't enough, there was a time when terrorists disturbed us all a lot.

pexels-photo-6670891.jpeg

Image source

I mean, they bomb any place and kill innocent people. I could remember some years ago when they entered a church and killed everyone in the church. This is not the first time these terrorists will act like that, and anytime they do, they always go freely. Is it that we cannot do anything about these things happening? Because if we could, we would.

The only thing we know how to do is moan and then move on. Lives can be lost at any time in my country, and no one will do an investigation about it.

I was passing through a place one day, and I saw a corpse on the highway. I was told he was killed that morning. And they cut his tongue out, perhaps for ritualists. Believe me, no one did anything like this. Which will give the person who did it another chance to do something else.

You know the fact that if the forces in my country want to work, they actually know the best things they want to do because they are well trained and still have some equipment to do it. But the fact is that they are not just ready to work. Especially if you don't have money. Believe me, you do not have rights when you don't have money.

A country where the forces were the ones to give the thief a gun to operate and then return it back. We have also had stories about how people get lost in the night while traveling, especially on the northern sides. All these are so scary. You can't work freely because anything can happen at any time, and the funniest part was that. It was innocent people who suffered most.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center