A Shopping spree for myself and parents special day.

Contents that have to do with free shopping are becoming a trend among content creators globally, I have seen videos where people get free shopping vouchers by playing games, giving the content creators as little as one scent and many other ways. I always thought it wasn't real until a friend of mine had an encounter with them at a shopping mall.
She got fifteen seconds to shop without leaving the grocery section and it was cool because she came home with noodles pack, beverages and a few other things. Her experience made me believe that it was real and I have been hoping for such luck as well.

I always thought about getting just one minute but the prompt says five minutes and that is a whole lot of time for me to wreak havoc. I don't have the intention of damaging anything but my sponsors might run into debt if they are not financially fit.

That was a joke but at the moment, I am in dire need of things that are very important to my life at the moment.

I haven't been active for a while now because I misplaced my phone, it's really bad and that was the last thing I expected to happen to me after completing my final year project. I was broke and had to use a small phone until my big brother eventually gave me a one gb ram techno phone, it is not in good condition but it's better than nothing. The phone needed a new battery and I fixed it, that's why I can write again.

If I am opportune to get five minutes free shopping, I will gladly go to a gadget store. I have some phones in mind and I hope they are available at wherever place the opportunity comes knocking. Adding a power bank to my cart won't be a bad idea as well since electricity hasn't been stable for a while now at my end.

In addition to these things, my parent's birthdays are approaching and they deserve to be pampered. Sending a child through university is not an easy task coupled with the fact that I am not the only child and my younger ones are also in school. The highest I have done on their birthday was making cake for them but this time, I want to do more just to show appreciation for their efforts on me. They don't have the best of jobs but they put my future and that of my siblings into consideration more than their personal life.

To celebrate them, it will be nice to gift their phones as well. My dad's phone is old but mom's phone is in good shape, it doesn't matter and we can give it to my younger siblings. I will like to gift them new Android phones and that will make them very happy. So I will choose two extra phones, they don't have to be so expensive but it will be worth a gift for special people in my life.

All this is achievable in under five minutes and as a matter of fact, I will have more time left but that's okay, I don't want to ruin my sponsors.

Image from Unsplash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now