Introduction to hive

Hello everyone!
I am Chinyere Innocent Nnamdi. Arnold Schwarzenegger said and I quote "Challenges make life interesting but overcoming them makes life meaningful". Any life without challenges is not worth living because challenges pave the way for higher levels 😊😊.

I am delighted to introduce myself to this powerful platform as being here will go a long way in helping me overcome many challenges.

My Origin and Family

I am from Aba Abia state in Nigeria, the Happening City 😊😊.

I am from a Family of 7, as the first Child and son of the family, gathering and nurturing my younger ones has been one hectic experience I can never forget in a hurry😊😊

Am dark and average height, with no tribal mark.

Educational background

I attended the International Association of Bible Institute (IABI) South Africa where I did many psychological courses like NLBI etc.

School life was so memorable, dealing with studies and examinations was one thing I was praying earnestly to be done with, but by God's grace, I was one of the top graduating students of my time.

My Hobbies

I love reading and chatting with friends.
Though as an introvert I hardly mix up with people, anybody you see me with must be a very valuable person indeed.

I love surfing the net and conducting research.
I love anything typing and am very friendly with my computers.

I like going out with my few friends and making our stay memorable.

I love preaching the gospel and converting souls
I love craft (beading)

What I am afraid of

Huh, I am afraid of losing heaven 😃😃
I am afraid of rejection o, especially that time a man will woo a lady and she says no, oh my God the ground would swallow me that day 😁😁

I am afraid of heights which is the reason why I didn't join my father to be a Building contractor and Carpenter.

People I love most

I love God so much.

Family can be so wonderful and I developed a great love for them, especially my Grandma, she is an Amazing soul imagine at her Age (110 years) she is still very strong.

My Parents and siblings are so much loved by me
I do love and value people around me too.

I and Grandma 😃

Below are some pictures of my outing with my friends

Who introduced me to hive platform?

I am enthusiastic about trying new things, I try to venture into anything that can bring life-changing opportunities, and I love meeting new people every day.
So this day I ran into a wonderful young woman who happens to be my Church member too, the love for our brotherhood is so strong that we became like minds immediately. She made mention of Hive and I bought the Idea and decided to be part of the community.

She is known as Zizymena @zizy.

My mission

My mission in this platform can not be emphasized much.
I love talking to people through written articles, expressing myself in a way that will impact others has been on my top list, and being here made things easier for me.

I am here to share value and to learn from the community.

Super happy to be here, and very delighted to meet you all wonderful people.

Connect with me here: linktr.ee/kudoswin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center