This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

All About Khanima

Hello, everyone, my name is Khanima. šŸ˜šŸ‘‹šŸæ

My getup at the University

My birth name is Segun Tobiloba Joyce, and I'm from Lagos State, Nigeria, and I'm the youngest son in a family of four. Yep, there's just me, my big brother, my mom and dad.

I study Electrical Electronics Engineering in a university named Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology. I'm currently in my final year. Woohoo! šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰

Happy Shake It GIF by Mino Games

My School Journey

Geez, where do I start? šŸ˜…

Ok, I first went to a certain nursery school in Jakande Estate, Isolo, Lagos. The name is Laurel Nursery and Primary School. Later, I did my secondary school education at SMA College, Isolo, Lagos.
Now, I'm a final year university undergraduate. For sure it hasn't been easy but we thank the Lord for being good to us. šŸ˜

A picture I took of myself during my SIWES programme at Ajaokuta Steel Company Limited.

Things I Love

I love pop culture, music, books (especially military fiction, techno-thrillers, political thrillers and spy fiction), I love learning about history, and also about other cultures and nations.

I'm also a total tech nerd, animanga freak, movie lover, and I love military hardware and strategy.

Do I game? Sure, I do. šŸ˜‰

But my greatest passion of all is writing.

Things I Don't Like

I hate bullies. Seriously. šŸ™„

How I Learned About Hive

Shoutout to my main man @jezmaine who told me about Ecency and Hive, the best blockchain for creators!

More power to your hustle, boss. šŸ’ŖšŸæ

What I Want To Achieve On Hive

I want to meet lots of people from different countries, cultures and diverse backgrounds, and also share experiences and ideas with them in this community. Basically I just wanna learn from everyone. šŸ™‚

I believe Confucius said it best:

"The essence of knowledge is, having it, to apply it; not having it, to confess your ignorance."

A selfie of Khanima at Ajaokuta Steel Company Limited, Kogi State, outside the Township Power Supply Unit Building

Ā© Khanima's NightCore 2024. All rights reserved.