Neighborhood


Image source

God day everyone !
This weekly prompt really got my attention (about my neighbor)
Neighborhood is really something of good and bad and sweets and give joy more if you have a nice neighbor that is always your type of individual that is the most enjoyable thing about neighborhood.and this will really make you both to be Best of all especially when you have an opposite gender neighbor it really good though at times is trouble some because neighbor of opposite gender is not really and easy thing to maintain .
My neighbor has been a good one from the day one I packed in to this building.
It all started last two years in a place name (street)BCA ROAD UMUAHIA ABIA STATE NIGERIA
On a very good day after several days of looking for a house I finally got one at BCA ROAD UMUAHIA,my first day of packing in I mate a young Pretty lady by Michelle but her friends call her Micky .
On that very good day i packed in I saw her though but due to me as a guy and not being use to girls I just maintained my lane without altering much words with her i only greeted and left for my room ,the next day she greeted as usual so after like two weeks I packed in and was staying alone she came to my room one faithful evening and started with some hash words on me , Micky i quote" what's is even wrong with you this man since you entered here you have always been on your own what is your problem"
that day I was so so surprised because first day of her entering my house and she is saying such things to me ,when she notice I was angry she was like abeg ooo that she is just joking that i am i always on my on that was when i realize that she was just being a friend nothing much so i answered her calmly and was like am fine nothing much just that is part t of me always been on my own she said okay that i should feel free to relate with her anytime that she is a free type.
So from that very good day every morning she wakes up she will sweep our compound and even greet me so at a time i feel that was really bad me leaving her sweeping the house everyday so I came out that morning joined her to sweep the compound but she said no that according to her tradition that it is girls duty to sweep the compound and cook food so I was just starring at her after a moment everything turned to joke .
That was how we became best of neighbors/friends from that day ...
We are now like siblings that we even cook together eat together even hang out together.
She's caring that she always like seeing me being very happy and same thing with me .
But the funniest part of this is that when ever Micky is angry please avoid her because she doesn't know how to control her anger that is always the issue between both of us ,while this is an issue is because I am a hot tempered person so couple with her anger when ever we are having issues it don't use to turn out good.
But i really like my neighbor because she's so good and caring .(I have learnt how to over come her anger issue)so we are best of friends now.
I will like us to learn how to control our anger issues this is very important(if you are finding it difficult to do so the strategy is this anytime you notice that the anger is coming up just leave that place for the moment.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center