I can do all things

It's just the matter of time and season:I can do all things

(me and my younger sister)

I believed in myself that there is noting i said i will do that i cannot do:Such a statement is not just an overnight statement. I must have calculated the cost of the task, make findings about the task then come to a conclusion that yes i can.

This question keep ringing bell on my head and the more i thought about it the more i can said, yes i can, and what is the question?🤷‍♂️
The thing i think i can do but haven't done and the think and thought i cannot, but now doing it?.So interesting right?.

The only thing i could said for now about what i thought i can do but haven't done it yet is Marriage🤩

Yes you heard me well.i said marriage. I have thought several times about marriage:
Thought of the kind of woman i will spent the rest of my life with, thought of the numbers of children i will have and how their future will look like...
Now i want you to note:The fact that i thought about these doesn't mean i cannot do it(signifying lack of ability to do such), i couldn't do it( which signify an attempt but end in failure), but no.The thing is that i have not yet done it, signifying a choice. And my choice for that is the choice for a right time and the season.
Everything looks beautiful when it is the time and the season for such a thing.
Many people are build with wisdom and understanding for outstanding record in life, yet they end many times failing, this is because the have not really taken note of the season and time of what they are dealing with.When we strategies ourselves with the time and season of a thing, what we said we will do, we will certainly do it and without doubt come out of it successfully.
So the fact that you said you will do that thing and you haven't done it yet doesn't count you a failure but a person with the understanding of time and seasons.

And the next thing is that: Is there any thing i thought i could not do it but now doing it?.Yes. Most especially my journey into the hive world, writing and publishing contents:
I thought, where will the ideals come to write not less that 500 word per contents. I thought this can never be possible😂.
But surprisedly, the least of the contents i published so far are not less than 600words🤩.
And i note if we don't learnt to take responsibility for ourselves, we will only end as irresponsible men/women:
When you are confronted with fear, be bold to face the fear and not running away from it.
When the fear within is conquer the potential within will naturally find expression without.
Thank you for coming to my blog.
Hope the article has bless you.
Anticipating your comment, your view and probably correction😊
Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center