Inflation Is The Reason I am Not Going AnyWhere These Holidays.

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivenaija community. Today's topic to write about is Plans For The Holidays.


Source


Whenever we hear about holidays, we get excited and start to plan to go somewhere with family and friends. I used to do the same, Last time we visited Lahore, I think about 2 years ago, we went On a pilgrimage to Umrah and also visited Dubai on that Tour.

But this time. I am not planning to go anywhere, and the reason is inflation, I don't know what is the situation of inflation in your country, but here it is getting worse.

It is getting very hard to meet our requirements. The thing we used to buy for 5 Ruppes, now we are buying it for 50 Rupees. The government doesn't care about its people and we can't do anything about it.


Source

We are trying our level best to fight this inflation war by reducing our expenses, and that is why I am not planning to go anywhere on these holidays.

But what if there was no inflation issue, there are two to three places that my wife and I talked about that we will travel to in the coming holidays.

One place is Turkey, I have heard about Turkey a lot recently, and I am seeing blogs from @olga.maslievich related to Turkey, her blogs are motivating me to at least visit Turkey once in my life. Turkey is no doubt a wonderful and beautiful place.

The other place I want to Travel to with my wife is a country/city where Niagra Falls is situated, I think it's somewhere in Canada. I have seen videos of Niagra Falls on the internet.


Source

The last and final place that I want to visit during the holidays is the northern area of Pakistan, which is considered one of the most beautiful places on Earth.

But sadly, one of these is happening is these holidays in December, I will spend the holidays at home, and I will write blogs on hive. Yes, there can be many plans to watch movies or go out to eat something with my wife.

My wife was asking me to watch Ranbir Kapoor newly released Movie Animal, I don't know but we might start our holidays by watching this movie.

We may also cook something different at home in these holidays, and it will be a good way to spend the holidays.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Source

It's Your Chance to Win 5000 HBD & Much More !!!

Laziness is my biggest enemy !!!

Cheap Food Vs Expensive Food !!!

Cauliflower & Chicken Medley: Gobhi Gosht Masterpiece

Abdul Sattar Edhi, One Man Army !!!

These Three Things Can Make My Day A Perfect Day !!!

Respect Everyone's Opinion !!!

An Untold Love Story !!!

(Creative Sunday)-Traditional Way To Cook Mutton Qorma !!!

A Silent Way To Convey Your Feelings !!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency