A recurring expenses that can be avoided

It's the end of the 3rd day of New Year. In New Year time we make many promises to ourselves to create or make a better version of ourselves. We try to do it by having the expectations of peaceful and a happy life. And in the case of happiness finance plays a very important role. The decision of finance is very important for the future and that is the reason we need to make decisions wisely otherwise we may need to suffer for it in the future.


ImgSrc

In our life, recurring expenses are a very common thing. Foods are the best examples of it. We need to spend money on a regular basis but it's necessary for everyone because without food we can't survive. So these kinds of recurring expenses can't be stopped or reduced. But, depending on humans and we all have various kinds of recurring expenses in our life that we can go without those expenses or we can reduce the expenses. It's just a matter of practice and we can do it if we are determined to make it possible. Changing is the nature of humans and we can also change with time.

In the case of finance and expenses, I always try to stay conscious because I care about my assets. I try to make the best use of my assets and having that kind of intention is good in my opinion and everyone has almost similar kind of intention.

One of the recurring expenses I usually do is recharge my mobile balance. Naturally, I hardly call others and most of the calls are done in online applications like WhatsApp, and Messenger. In rare cases, I call anyone directly and when I call directly, I don't talk to anyone for more than 2 minutes. So recharging my mobile balance is not necessary and I can go without it also but when I see a cashback offer for recharge I immediately rush for it because the cashback offer means which is a benefit for me but unfortunately the amount I am recharging is also one kind of loss for me because I am not using the recharge balance anytime. Day by day the balance of my SIM card is increasing and I am doing it again and again. Increasing my mobile balance also gives me a different kind of satisfaction. Although the habit of mine is technically beneficial for me, it's a loss in my opinion because I can do nothing with the recharged mobile balance means not so many use cases of the asset. So, I am trying to reduce the thing as much as I can and I will try my best to make it possible in this new year. I think it's very necessary for me and it can save a good amount of assets of mine.

To be honest, I am unable to remember any more recurring expenses done by me which I can go without doing the expenses. In fact, I was able to remember the mentioned one after thinking a lot.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center