Starting late is better than not starting at all.

As a child, I dreamed of becoming a lawyer, journalist and actress. I studied science at university, but I liked literature more than geography. Chemistry and physics were difficult, but I managed to do them. Looking back, I wish I had chosen a more balanced subject like CRS. It was difficult for me to get into university, not because I failed the exam, but because my mother didn't allow me to study the way I had chosen. Despite this, I remained focused on my passion for art.

Although relationships in life are important, I have never lost sight of my goals and the satisfaction I desire. Despite my lack of guidance and laziness, I recently looked back at my diary and realized that I hadn't achieved my dreams.

Feeling overwhelmed, I decided to take control. In February, I will write a book in my diary and begin a journey that will impact my life. Your path may be different, but it's never too late to make your dreams come true.

Every day is a privilege to put your goals into action. Don't give up, don't give up, just take one more step and the future you want will come true. 🚶

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center