This content got low rating by people.

THIS IS MY POST.1 I AM HAPPY TODAY TO JOIN THIS VITAL COMMUNITY. HIVE NAIJA MY NAME IS FERSONJASE1 I'M FROM SOMALIA πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡΄

Good day everyone. I hope you are well

My name is @fersonjase my age is (23 years) I live in Somalia πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡΄ especially Awdal region called Borama I live with my family Consisting of three sons and two daughters I'm in it Alnour secondary school

IMG_8691.JPG

 MY JOP

My profession is photography or cameraman profession and I work in these studios And work for the community of photography and recording of weddings and recording of cultural heritage of the country
I visit many beautiful places in somalia and take beautiful pictures that I use on social media.
and I love it
I like to do my favorite thing is #travell and photographing ancient sites in Somalia πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡΄ I also like wildlife and farming and skydiving.

IMG_8169.JPG

I hope you enjoy this wonderful forum, I hope to be an active member and always abide by the rules of the clinic and hive safety.Hive Naija

Finally I commend the #hiveNija forum for being a progressive forum
I am a new guest on #hivenaija forum
I am the first user in somalia and I need to confirm my success 1 I request you to allow me to join this forum

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now