Drawing Into Reality.

Good morning hive lover, or whatever time it is at your side. Today is a beautiful day, and on this day I stare at my laptop wondering what I would draw into reality after reading the #Hivenaija weekly prompt question.

If you had the opportunity to draw just one thing, it could be anything in this world, and the drawing would become a reality. Tell us what you will draw and why that particular thing.

I sat for a while to think about it before putting my pen to work and the first thought that came to me was drawing a new world (Earth). If I really had the power to draw a new earth into reality, I wouldn't mind doing this because the one we live in is already a mess.

I would like to have my own world outside the world with just a few people in it. It doesn't have to be as big as the first earth but it will really be enough then, we are asked to draw something that will be on this earth.

Now that I have thought about it again, there is something I would really like to draw into reality. Something people are chasing, something that makes people betray each other, something that no one has control over.

"I would draw a tree that produces money of all currency"

Now, this would be dangerous if words of it went out, so the tree would be a tree that doesn't need sunlight for it to do what it does, with this simple fact, the tree will be a family's hidden secret treasure. The only ones who would have access to the underground room where the tree is located are the main family.

The fact is, I would use this morning to build generational wealth, and then change the life of people. Some things can be solved in our environment by the rich folks, but the fear of helping everyone will make them like everyone is what stops most people from helping others.

With a tree like this, I don't have to be scared of bankruptcy or going broke. I just need to build on what I have and become a person who will help others become the greatest they can be.


I also considered drawing Hinata from Naruto into reality and then marrying her but let's not talk about it.


The world is getting terrible day by day, things that were not normal before are now considered normal, and this is terrifying. I wonder about the new trend that will be ongoing in the next three years. This is why I wanted to paint a new world, and if I can paint a new world, I am sure I can make a better world with a lot of money. You might think it's impossible, send me 10,000 HBD and see me touch life in a big way.

Thanks for reading.


All images are created using Kling AI


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments