Picturing unity and growth in a piece.

Good afternoon guys. Welcome to my blog. How una dey na? I'm doing good guys. Omo @hivenaija fon bring tori come an dem don ask us say make we yan our own part of the tori. The story wey really catch my attention na the one wey dem ask us sy make we share on wetin we for like draw if given the opportunity to draw just one thing and imagine am to become reality.

source

Actually personally I feel and know that If I had the opportunity to draw anything, transforming it into reality, I would draw a wonderful piece showing a united world. We all know say the world don really become a strange place. No longer a safe place and the people are suffering, economy unstable and a lot on the list, just a lot to really count.

I imagined myself with a pencil in my hand, given a big board with just one chance and opportunity, my choice is just do clear, very clear. A world where things get better and everyone is brought together and unified by one vision.

In this drawing, i see a world where they are really no boundaries but rather there's a blend of culture, ideas and even dreams. Also in these drawing, it will have people from different places coming together with one mind to work together not minding the differences and working towards a common goal. In this wonderful piece, the job is not done by one person but by everyone and they contribute to a common goal and everyone doing this is not after their personal goals and gains but are after a mutual desire to strive to improve the world's condition. No need of conflicts arising, if conflicts arise between the people it could be resolved through understanding one another and cooperating.

The resources would not be cowed or controlled my one person and his people or family like in our normal world today, but it would be shared equally and it would also be ensured that everyone is given an opportunity to thrive. Also in this wonderful piece , it eill not be a government that is afar off, it will be that of the government of the people, by the people and for the people. And lastly, an economy boom. There's loss of hardship snd the people are not wailing.

Indeed, the practice of drawing this unified world may sound as a utopia but it is this dream that propels us to work towards change. In so doing, it conveys the idea that despite our individual backgrounds and experiences we are all equal in the eyes of the Lord.

Thus, if you had an opportunity to draw a reality, think how it would be like if all of us strive for unity? Maybe, one of the most significant initial efforts toward it is just having the vision sketched on our minds and hearts.

source1

So guys I don yan my own tori finish. I look forward to see yours. Dtop your opinions in the comments section. I'll be there waiting to read and reply.

Stay blessed 🙏
Your favorite teacher and driver.
@etteuwad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment