My Introduction Post On Hiveblog

IMG-20240729-WA0149~2.jpg

Hello my fellow hivian @hive-naija community , I'm Emmanuel Samuel Nkpoikanke, from a small village in itu LGA Akwa ibom state Nigeria but currently I'm living at Delta state, I'm so happy to finally joined the Hiveblog platform after a long period of time trying to sign up on the platform.

SCHOOL

I finished my primary school with Father Abraham children school (FACS), ebute metta West, Lagos state and I attended The legend college ,ondo street ,ebute metta east but unfortunate I didn't finished my secondary school with the legend college due to my mom was transferred from Lagos to Akwa ibom cause , so I then finished my secondary school with Success Generation High school, Itu rd uyo

AMBITIONS

My dreams and ambition is to be a successful content creator, though I'm actually into skit making,video directing and editing ,and also at the same time I'm a passionate graphic designer ,and I have a little but knowledge about programming that's why I'm always willing to explore more. Sometimes my biggest ambition is to be a crypto lord that's why I'm always going into crypto related stuff

20240707_140107.png

MY DESIGN WITH PIXELLAP
ME ON MY VIDEO SKIT

FB_IMG_17205517785146058~2.jpg

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT THE HIVEBLOG PLATFORM

Actually I'm into the steemit platform as toflex, so I was so marvelled with the platform works and I was willing to make research on similar platform cause I really love crypto related stuff and on my research i came across the Hiveblog platform so i couldn't registered on the platform so I watched a video on YouTube on how to register on the platform and I came and registered.

I want to also get to know more about the Hiveblog platform, especially the account that gathers contest to enable fellow hivian to easily find contest on other communities , also other fundamentals principles on the platform

And I'm really so happy to be here after a long period of time and I wish I'll like it here,cause I'm always willing to write and to learn more from platforms like Hiveblog

MY PURPOSE BEING A HIVIAN

Being an hivian I'll be willing to engage on the platform and also I'll try my possible best to make awareness of the platform to others of dawg around me who are also willing and capable to write

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I must say I've a little bit experience with crypto all thanks to steemit but I'm always willing to learn on a daily basis and I wished Hiveblog will also give me a great chance on learning more about cryptocurrency.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center