GOOD DEED TURNED BAD...#Hn-wk67

Last year someone Reached out to Me about a business proposal and having discovered that i'm a pastery Chef opted that i set up a mini snacks and coffee shop for her, now this person is someone i so repect and held at a very high esteem, my Exam officer and a very close lecturer who at one time had waved a seminar defense for me when i was hospitalised, tho the process was a tough one she handled all the procedure of having to go through all other stuffs to wave a seminar defense for me.

So when she came up with the idea of setting up a snacks and coffee shop for her, didn't thought about it for a second, just oblige, since it is what i do normally without a blink of an eye, so i went on an extra mile to do stuffs, i felt i had to do what i had to do to show gratitude for what was done to me as well.

It took me close to two months to run arround acquire all i need, materials, equipment, stocks, interior and exterior decor of the place, including funding some things just so the business can run smoothly, everything i did from a pure and a sincere heart of gratitude, but the The Good Deed turned Bad, when i was about to travel.

Well i am someone who isn't so comfortable relaxing
In the COMFORT ZONE AREA, So i love to get busy, work, engage, be in the doing, especially around my passion, doing the things i love to do, but these one so stretch me far beyond limit that i can bear.

I was so sick of the whole thing, after all the money i have spent, wasted, resources, my time day and night trying to fix things, I even over do sef.

One day i was so overwhelmed by the whole thing, i needed to travel which was a necessity i take that trip out of town, reached out to the lady, about it thats when she opened up to me, about trying to steal from her, trying to rob her off her hard earned money and to run away with it, levied many other accusation against me, ....like i was dumb-founded, some good i did from a heart of gratitude...here is someone accusing me of the opposite of my intentions...i regretted ever doing such stupid and foolish act, simply because i never wanted to stay in my comfort zone, it was something i could have avoided if i wanted to,.but little did i know what lays ahead of me was calamity, a time.bomb waiting to explode.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center