RE: RE: The very systematic way I saved phone numbers in school. e.g Anu ACC'23
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The very systematic way I saved phone numbers in school. e.g Anu ACC'23

RE: The very systematic way I saved phone numbers in school. e.g Anu ACC'23

My dude, you're not even that bad, trust me. I have saved peoples' contacts as the circumstances I met them in (but hey, what can't you expect from a guy called depressedfuckup, right? Lol)

"Old Classmate I don't remember but met at Traffic"
"Meow meow guy"
"Care Taker For Hostel In Front Of Us" (I honestly don't even remember who this person is right now)
"Emotional Intelligence Panelist and Facilitator"

These are just examples, and I promise you, it gets worse. I feel bad about them too, but this is usually the best way to save them so I can remember. What I've started doing recently though is that I just save the contact as their name, then proceed to attach an explanation of how I know them under a Note. My phone has that feature and I noticed it recently. You can check for something like that on your device as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center