My jolly Holiday - Plans for the festive season.

A beautiful day to everyone🤗.
Another week is here again with wonderful topics of discussion and sharing of ideas or plans.

Designed by Canva.

What are my plans towards this festive season.WOW!!! how time flies 😁.
Proper planning makes someone to be less stressed,also early planning makes you have ideas of the right things needed and what you need to put in place to make your festive season a memorable one.


My Festive Plans...

We all know that everything in the market are always expensive during festive periods,so in other for me to avoid buying things twice or thrice the initial price,i have my plans of doing my family shopping for the festive season at the end of this month.I need to save some unnecessary costs.
I desire that this festive season will be full of fun for my family 🎉.
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

Partying 🎉🎉🎉

The festive season is a special season to my family,the month of December to be precise.
December is our wedding anniversary month and also my daughter's birth month.To this effect we have planned to have a little get together as a family with just few family friends in attendance.
We will be celebrating fifteen (15) years in marriage and my precious daughter will be marking her 14th year birthday 🎂.
It promises to be fun and enjoyable.
== = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

Visit to the orphanage home.

My second plan for the festive season is to visit the less privileged home with my family.
I want my kids to have the experience of meeting with those beautiful souls,make them feel loved,give them gifts,take pictures with them,pray with them.
This visit will give my kids more knowledge and insights about life and also know things that are happening outside their own world.This visit will be on the exact day of Christmas.

Visiting Omu Resort.

After our visit to the orphanage home,the next day been 26th,we will be visiting Omu Resort,this visit was initiated by my daughter.Her school went for excursion at the place,and she enjoyed it,so she was like "mumy let's go to Omu Resort for our Christmas family outing,the place is so nice🥰.
My intention is to make them have all the goodies that I can afford.
It will also be a jolly time for me,at least to ease myself of all the year's stress.
I don't even intend coming back home that same day,we will lodge in a less expensive hotel, just to pamper ourselves for the season.

Making Plans for the coming year 2024.

On getting back home from Omu Resort,before the year runs out,we will have our plans mapped out for the coming year 2024.
We will sit as a family and have a kind of review of how year 2023 has been, taking notes of the mistakes we have done and try not to allow them repeat again in year 2024.
We will also list out those things that we desire in year 2024.
These are my plans for this festive season.
Thank you for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center