Welcome A New Lion To Hive

Hello everyone, my name is Ayebanoah Robert, and I'm thrilled to introduce myself to this wonderful community. I come from Nigeria, a beautiful country in West Africa, where I was born and raised in the charming town of Nembe, located in Bayelsa State. Currently, am 23 years age and I'm expanding my knowledge and skills at Global Wealth University in Togo, a neighboring country.

I'm absolutely delighted to be a part of the dynamic team at the Hive blockchain, where I can share my ideas, learn from others, and contribute to exciting projects. Apart from my passion for writing, I have a strong interest in programming, specifically in Python, which I enjoy learning and exploring. Additionally, I'm fascinated by the world of cryptocurrency and have started to explore its possibilities.

It is very obvious that our world is rapidly advancing towards technological innovations, and everyday we see and hear news of blockchain adoption in various important sectors of our daily lives. Blockchain technogy is evidently very important in businesses and social media spaces. So as a Gen-z that I am, I don't want to miss out on the moving train.

That was why when a friend of mine @normalyf told me about the Hive blockchain being the best social media platforms for me to spend my time in, I quickly sought to join in. He told me that this platform is a decentralized one, which means I have the authority and private keys of my account to myself and am responsible for the growth and safety of my wallet.

Growing up, I had been a lover of technology and trending innovations, and I always prefer looking at the brighter futures and possibilities rather than current challenges in front of me. I have got passions for books and writing too, and my leisure time are spent wisely.

I recently created a website on the technological niche, where I intended to put out quality blog posts about the growing world of Blockchains, Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality, Artificial intelligence, and Machine Learning. There's this special feeling I get whenever am writing on interesting blockchain or crypto projects, as it kind of gives me hope for the future.

When I'm not studying, writing, coding, or delving into cryptocurrency, you can find me relaxing and enjoying some of my favorite hobbies. I love watching movies, as they allow me to escape into different worlds and experience new stories.

Cooking is another passion of mine, as I enjoy trying out new recipes and experimenting with different flavors. Writing, of course, remains a vital part of my life, as it enables me to express myself, connect with others, and share my thoughts and experiences.

Like the saying goes, life is a journey of growth, learning, and connection, and so far I can say the journey has not been easy but that doesn't mean we would give up. These days I try to get up to 6 hours sleep in the 24 hours per day because health is wealth, and I have learned that the hutsle is for the strong and not the weak, lol. Let me stop here by telling us that it is important to always stay fit and healthy.

I would surely be meeting you all again, hopefully I get to meet new friends from around the world in this space. Thanks for welcoming me fams.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now