Best Year & Worst Trauma - VIDEO


I am releasing this video after a long hiatus to ground some thoughts about what has happened to me recently, and what is happening with me now. I have been very busy this summer, and now I am recovering from heavy trauma. This has also been the best year of my life. This life is duality. How dare I be comfortable?

If you care about me as a friend or otherwise, I please ask that you watch this video till the end if you have space for it. Thank you.

Click here to see our new website: kinofmerlin.com

π•­π–‘π–Šπ–˜π–˜ π–™π–π–Š π•Έπ–Šπ–™π–π–”π–‰

@shrazi_sep.png

Our Village VissionSTAvillage.jpgELA Hive COMMUNITY Stamp-8.jpg

Links for Free Crypto Earning Accounts

| Splinterlands | Hive | Odysee - LBRY | Actifit - Fitness | Rising Star |

Links to Vital Crypto Resources

| Simpleswap - Low Trade Fees | Presearch - Search 2 Earn |

| NFT Showroom | Monster Market | Purse |

@daltono_sep2.png

Enchanted Blessings - with Love, Truth, Respect, & Honor - @ELAmental.

ELA1-POSTS-small1.jpgELA-logo-GIF1.gif

Stay Tuned... Into the Right Frequencies

ELAmental's LinkTree

Kin of Merlin's LinkTree


▢️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now