🌌Catarsis Report Curation #05✨| 🙋We have a new moderator! 🙋‍♂


WELCOME TO OUR CATARSIS CURATION REPORT!

All the publications presented here were chosen because they followed the rules of our community. We have carefully read each of your posts and we thank you all for your confidence in coming to catharsis with us.

¡BIENVENIDOS A NUESTRO REPORTE DE CURACIÓN DE CATARSIS!

Todos las publicaciones aquí presentadas fueron escogidas porque siguieron las reglas de nuestra comunidad. Hemos leído con atención cada una de sus publicaciones y les agradecemos a todos la confianza de venir a hacer catarsis con nosotros.

1.image.pngFanfarrias de Agradecimientos desde La CarracaLa reflexión es oportuna por varias razones, la primera es desestimarse uno mismo, la segunda es lo lejos que puede llegar cada compartir con personas que no has visto de cerca, pero que merecen un abrazo y mucha palabras para conversar, entre cervezas o cafés.@miguelmederico
2.¡SUEÑA! Que NO hay edad para dejar de hacerlo [ESP/ENG]Mamá siempre ha soñado con el éxito, pues no se ve aún ahí. Ha tenido sueños de crear fundaciones grandes, de llegar a la cima de algún negocio.@rakel1406
3.[ENG – ESP] Aprendí a sentirme Culpable/ I learned to feel guiltyToday my heart is sad / Suffers and sighs / For not being by your side / I feel guilty for your tears / I feel guilty for your crying / Although I know I'm not to blame@tejimundo
4.Covid- 19 in First Person [ENG - ESP]It seemed so alien to today's world, so improbable even though diseases such as Ebola or HIV had posed a real threat to our species, we had never been so threatened by a virus as we are now.@franchalad
5.CONVERSAR ENTRE AMIGOS ES HACER CATARSIS [ENG-ESP]My friends to support my goals and help me not to be a slave to my constructed ideas and possible shady scenarios; they would gather in the evening in front of one of the friends' house.@amandaj
6.[ING-ESP] Viviendo con su madre😐😒//Living with his mother😐😒* And I don't hate her, because no, I don't, but I definitely wasn't born to have her around, that's how simple it is, and my patience has reached its limit, I'm tired of swallowing, of living bitter and that the world goes on as normal, everyone pulling to their own side as they say.*@milagrosmhbl
7.(ESP/ENG) Un momento de reflexión / A moment of reflectionI want the world to heal, to forgive us, to become better people, more natural, I want to be able to go out with my daughter, I want her to know so many things...@soyalex
8.Returning to Hive after a few weeks of healingIt has been several weeks since my last post. I remember that last time I felt terrible, I couldn't coordinate anything I was writing because I wasn't thinking about it. The pressure in my head and the tingling was not normal.@roadstories

WE HAVE A NEW MODERATOR!

Welcome @stairway2heaven to our community, we hope your time here will be of great help to this community that is just starting to grow. Thanks to all who applied, surely later we will be looking for new moderators, stay tuned.

¡TENEMOS NUEVO MODERADOR!

Bienvenido a @stairway2heaven a nuestra comunidad, esperamos que tu paso por aquí sea de gran ayuda para esta comunidad que apenas está empezando a crecer. Gracias a todos los que se postularon, seguramente más adelante estaremos buscando nuevos moderadores, manténganse en sintonía.


We thank all those who have joined our community and those who have given us support, among them the @aliento project and @minnowsupport.

As said before, this community was born from a feeling of emptiness that now will be filled; emotional well-being is one of the first needs to achieve success, that is why we consider this community within Hive of vital importance.

Behind this community, we are @laloretoyya and @elizabeths14, who has also created a server in Discord Catarsis where you can interact with other members of the community.

Agradecemos a todos los que se han unido a nuestra Comunidad y a los que nos han brindado apoyo entre ellos el proyecto @aliento y a @minnowsupport.

Como antes se dijo, esta comunidad nació de una sensación de vacío que ahora será llenado; el bienestar emocional es una de las primeras necesidades para alcanzar el éxito, es por esto que consideramos de vital importancia esta comunidad dentro de Hive.

Detrás de esta comunidad estamos @laloretoyya y @elizabeths14, quienes además hemos creado un servidor en Discord Catarsis en el que pueden interactuar con los demás miembros de la Comunidad.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency