you left without seeing you/Te fuiste sin verte.ENG/ESP

received_661744308339397.jpeg
Era una nublada mañana de el día 02 de junio 2020 recién había despertado Cuando de repente recibo una noticia que cambiaría mi vida. Mi madre con

Lagrimas en los ojos que corrían por su mejilla,el pecho apretado y su cara totalmente distinta. Oí cuando me dijo con su voz temblando que mi Padre había

Fallecido. Mientras que de fondo se escuchaba gritos y lamentos de mi hermano el cual también lloraba desconcertado en el patio de la casa

Quede paralizado,no sabia que hacer tampoco como reaccionar ante esa situación sentí que el tiempo se detuvo. Hasta que volví en si y no

Hacia nada más que recordarlo y llorar por su ausencia. ya que me encontraba en otro país y "casualidad" nos encontrábamos

En pandemia, nadie podía salir ni entrar y todos estaban aislados totalmente en cautiverio y si tratabas de ingresar podían dejarte 15 días

Retenido por prevención y precaución ante tal recién situación. No me pude despedir de el y es un profundo dolor que me acompaña al saber que no le pude

Dar el último adiós. Es un peso que cargare hasta mi último día. Y espero que donde te encuentres papa me hayas perdonado 🙏🏾

It was a cloudy morning on June 02, 2020, I had just woken up
When I receive news that would change my life. my mother with

Tears in the eyes that ran down his cheek, his chest tight and his face totally different. I heard when he told me with his trembling voice that my Father had

Passed away. While in the background you could hear screams and cries from my brother, who also cried bewildered in the patio of the house.

I was paralyzed, I didn't know what to do or how to react to that situation, I felt that time stopped. Until I came to yes and no

To do nothing more than remember him and cry for his absence. since I found myself in another country and "by chance" we met

In a pandemic, no one could enter or leave and everyone was totally isolated in captivity and if they managed to enter they could leave you for 15 days

Retained for prevention and precaution in the face of such a recent situation. I could not say goodbye to him and it is a deep pain that accompanies me knowing that I could not

Give the last goodbye. It is a weight that I will carry until my last day. And I hope that where dad finds you you have forgiven me 🙏🏾

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center