Curation and weekly engagements - February 17, 2024

Engagements.png
Made in Canva

This selection of posts is part of my engagements to the We Are Alive Tribe and Alive Chat community.

@tydynrain/i-am-aliveandthriving-today-oror-iamalivechallenge-oror-daily-off-grid-jungle-journal-entry-day-567-a-good-session-yesterday-n

@tydynrain

My session yesterday with Amelia went very well, as I knew it would, and she left a very relaxed, happy noddle. This is, of course, exactly as I'd hoped and intended. I experience a deep feeling of satisfaction when women leave my sessions happy. I love happy women. While I don't have any other sessions organized yet, I do have a strong feeling that others will be scheduled very soon, which would be a wondeful thing.

@benthomasuk/actifit-benthomasuk-20240217t012514421z

@benthomasuk

I missed my before midnight post for my Actifit report but better late than never.
Today I decided to lose the beard and go clean shaven for awhile.
It's good to have a change.

@oasiskp2/iamalivechallenge-023-or-or-larryisalive-hunt-or-or-iamaliveandthriving-or-or-alive-burning-or-or-17-02-2024

@oasiskp2

Today is Saturday, a wonderful weekend to add some more happiness ❤️ to my life, and a nice day to hunt for Larry and get her found because I-am-alive-and-thriving.

@cursephantom/weekend-activity-with-splatfest-or-larry-s-hunting-report-saturday-february-17-2024

@cursephantom

Saturday is a good day but it's like in the middle which is if I have a plan on Saturday, I must think about how long it takes before Sunday (The last weekend). It's like my current situation, I want to play but I need to sleep faster because I have a plan to go to the cinema with my friends to watch SPYxFamily CODE: White. Sunday for me is half-good half-stress because the clock is ticking to meet Monday. Even after I'll meet my friends tomorrow, I must think of what will I do on Monday again. I'm one of the people who love to say, "I hate Monday".

@master-lamps/dayof2024-02-16

@master-lamps

The day begins with an early rise, greeted by the thrilling news of BTC's price surge, edging closer to the $52k milestone. Alongside this, ETH displays impressive movement, marking another day with a remarkable 5% increase. The excitement in the cryptocurrency market fuels my energy as I prepare for the day ahead.
In the afternoon, I embark on a lengthy walk with my loyal canine companion, covering an impressive distance of over 27,000 steps. The fresh air and scenic views invigorate my spirits, providing a welcome break from the bustling week. As the evening sets in, I look forward to unwinding and starting the weekend on a high note by indulging in the highly anticipated new Dune movie, eager to immerse myself in its captivating storyline and cinematic brilliance.

Alive Tribe.png

If you comment on the post, I will give you one of the following tips:

ALIVE LUV PIZZA LOLZ BEER HUG

Photo.jpg
Image by Sangeeth Sangi from Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center