Weekend activity with Splatfest | Larry's Hunting Report - Saturday, February 17, 2024

The Splatfest for Splatoon 3 is back and now the theme for today's splatfest is "What's the best day of the weekend?". The choices are Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.


Splatfest Banner 2/16 - 2/18
cc: Nintendo

Me and my friend are choosing the Friday team. Why? Friday is the last work day and the day before meet on Saturday and Sunday which is a good feeling for us. Sometimes if we have a job or work to do, Friday's job usually takes everything as easy as possible because we want to check out as fast as possible on Friday. I don't know about other people but in my work circle, having an evening meeting or asking a big thing on Friday is taboo. It's like we tend to say, "Could we continue that on Monday?". Friday is also a good day to plan 2 nights 2 days vacation. Going out Friday night after work, Full 1-day activity on Saturday, Going back on Saturday night or Sunday morning. After that, we can still take a rest before work again on Monday.

image.png
Standing in the lobby with Friday team's costume

Saturday is a good day but it's like in the middle which is if I have a plan on Saturday, I must think about how long it takes before Sunday (The last weekend). It's like my current situation, I want to play but I need to sleep faster because I have a plan to go to the cinema with my friends to watch SPYxFamily CODE: White. Sunday for me is half-good half-stress because the clock is ticking to meet Monday. Even after I'll meet my friends tomorrow, I must think of what will I do on Monday again. I'm one of the people who love to say, "I hate Monday".

Happy weekend everyone! Hope you enjoy your weekend plan!


The #LarryIsAlive contest

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Leadsleap + TrafficAdBar + Listnerds + FreeAdvertisingForYou + InfinityTrafficBoost

Screenshot_289.png

LarryIsAlive Site Tasks:

  • Listnerds (Read 10 emails)
    Done 👍 Read 10 emails
  • Leadsleap (View 10 ads)
    Done 👍 View 21 ads
  • TrafficAdBar (View 25 websites)
    Done 👍 View 25 websites
  • FreeAdvertisingForYou (Finished 10 of any Ads listed)
    Done 👍 Finished 6 out of 6 ad tasks
  • InfinityTrafficBoost (Surf 10 Pages)
    Done 👍 Surf 100 Pages.
  • CTPX (Xplore 20 Sites)
    Not yet join. 🙏

Finished 5 out of 6 website tasks.


For those who would like to try, you can click on the banner below to redirect you to the websites with my reference link 👍

Listnerds

Leadsleap

TrafficAdBar

FreeAdvertisingForYou

InfinityTrafficBoost

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center