Your doctor now in Hive / Tu doctora ahora en Hive

Hello friends of Hive. My name is Yanira peña I am 34 years old and I live in a beautiful country called VENEZUELA in the city of Guarenas, Miranda state, where I currently reside. I had a fun childhood because I had many friends and we always liked to play dolls.

Hola amigos de Hive. Mi nombre es Yanira peña tengo 34 años de edad vivo en un hermoso pais llamado VENEZUELA en la ciudad de Guarenas estado Miranda, donde actualmente resido. tuve una infancia divertida porque tenia muchos amigos y siempre nos gustaba jugar a las muñecas.

yanira1.jpg

Since I was a child, I have liked to study. At the age of five I got my first primary school diploma, thanks to my parents who always support me and my beautiful family. Since I was a little girl I have also enjoyed dancing, that's why at school I never stopped participating in all the cultural events.

Desde muy niña me gusta estudiar. A los cinco años de edad obtuve mi primer diploma que me certifico a la primaria, gracias a mis padres que siempre me apoyan y a mi hermosa familia. Desde muy niña tambien difruto bailar, es por eso que en la escuela no dejaba de participar en todos los eventos culturales .

image.png

With my adolescence also came my second baccalaureate degree in science, which paved the way for my future and current career as a
I enjoy it very much, because I serve as an instrument to improve the health of my patients.

Con mi adolescencia tambien llega mi segundo titulo de bachillerato mención ciencias que me abrió el camino para mi futura y actual carrera de
MEDICO INTEGRAL COMUNITARIO el cual disfruto muchisimo, porque sirvo como instrumento para mejorar la salud de mis pacientes.

image.png

I have a large family, but my two children are the main core of my family. Melany is 11 years old and is dedicated to rhythmic gymnastics and Jesus Armando is 7 years old and is dedicated to football. I am a living example of a single mother and a fighter.

Tengo una familia grande, pero mi nucleo principal esta conformado por mis dos hijos. Melany de 11 años de edad dedicada a la gimnasia ritmica y Jesus armando de 7 años dedicado al futbol soy vivo ejemplo de madre soltera y luchadora.

image.png

I love my family and I believe in family unity, love can do everything, my parents are always hand in hand. I have three beautiful brothers, three brothers-in-law and seven lovely nephews and nieces.
Every Sunday we get together to watch movies and celebrate birthdays, we support each other.

Amo a mi familia y creo en la union familiar el amor lo puede todo, mis padres siempre de la mano. Tengo tres hermanos lindo y bellos, tres cuñados y siete sobrinos encantadores .
todos los domingo nos reunimos a ver peliculas y festejar cumpleaños, nos apoyamos mutuamente.

image.png

image.png

I currently have a speciality. I have been a neonatologist for six years. I work in the city of Caracas and I have a team of people trained and dedicated to the recovery of our babies. One of our most beautiful experiences was the recovery of a premature newborn with a low birth weight of 600 grams. Here is a beautiful image of my unit.

Actualmente tengo una especialidad. Medico Neonatologo desde hace seis años. laboro en la ciudad de caracas cuento con un equipo humano capacitados y dedicado a la recuperacion de nuetros ptes. Una de nuestras expericias mas bonita fue la recuperacion de un recien nacido prematuro bajo peso de 600 gramos. Aqui les dejo una bella imagen de mi unidad.

image.png

And finally thanks to my friend @manaure who gave me the opportunity to get to know HIVE and I am very grateful to belong to this community.
I will be sharing my experiences and knowledge here.

Y para finalizar gracias a mi amigo @manaure que me dio la oportudad de conocer HIVE agradecida de ante mano de pertenecer a esta comunidad.
por aqui estare dando a conocer mis experiencias y conocimientos.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now