Exercises to Strengthen the Muscles of the Abdomen for People with Reduced Mobility/ Ejercicios para Fortalecer los Músculos del Abdomen para Personas con Movilidad Reducida [ENG / ESP]

LISTO.jpg

Mis saludos amigos, hoy les traigo esta serie de ejercicios, muy buenos e ideales para fortalecer los músculos abdominales, sobre todo si no podemos realizar ejercicios muy fuertes.

Greetings friends, today I bring you this series of exercises, very good and ideal for strengthening the abdominal muscles, especially if we can not perform very strong exercises.

A SEPARADOR MORRIS.jfif

Ejercicio #1. Sentada en una silla en posición recta , con los brazos abiertos hacia los lados, bajo el brazo derecho y toco la punta de mi pie izquierdo y luego con el brazo izquierdo toco la punta del pie derecho en repeticiones de 10 veces.

Exercise #1 Sitting in a chair in a straight position, with my arms out to the sides, I lower my right arm and touch the tip of my left foot and then with my left arm I touch the tip of my right foot in 10 repetitions.

mama2.jfif

mama4.jfif

A SEPARADOR MORRIS.jfif

mama2.jfif

mama3.jfif

Ejercicio #2 Sentada en una silla extiendo los brazos hacia los lados y con el derecho toco el tobillo izquierdo, luego con el brazo izquierdo me tocó el tobillo derecho repitiendo 10 veces.

Exercise #2 Sitting on a chair I extend my arms to the sides and with my right arm I touch my left ankle, then with my left arm I touch my right ankle, repeating 10 times.

mama2.jfif

mama7.jfif

A SEPARADOR MORRIS.jfif

mama2.jfif

mama6.jfif

Ejercicio #3 Separo un poco las rodillas, llevó las manos a cada lado de mi cabeza, volteo hacia la izquierda y levanto la rodilla izquierda y trato de tocarla con el codo del brazo derecho. De igual manera con mis manos a los lados de la cabeza levanto la rodilla derecha volteo mi cabeza hacia el lado derecho y trato de tocarla con el codo del brazo izquierdo.

Exercise #3 I separate my knees a little, bring my hands to each side of my head, turn to the left and lift my left knee and try to touch it with the elbow of my right arm. In the same way with my hands on the sides of my head I lift my right knee, turn my head to the right side and try to touch it with the elbow of my left arm.

mama1.jfif

mama8.jfif

A SEPARADOR MORRIS.jfif

mama1.jfif

mama9.jfif

Ejercicio #4 Sentada con las manos colocadas detrás de la cabeza levanto una rodilla y luego la otra, con repeticiones de 10 veces en cada una.

Exercise #4 Sitting with hands placed behind the head, I lift one knee and then the other, with repetitions of 10 times each.

mama13.jfif

mama12.jfif

Es fundamental realizar ejercicios para el abdomen ya que ayuda a reducir los dolores de espalda, permite corregir nuestra postura, y previene lesiones lumbares al fortalecer esta zona muscular.

It is essential to perform abdominal exercises as they help reduce back pain, correct our posture, and prevent lumbar injuries by strengthening this muscular area.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono móvil con la ayuda de un aro de luz. Edición en Canvas.

The photos were taken with my cell phone with the help of a light ring. Canvas edition.

Traducido en www.deepl.com

Translated at www.deepl.com

BANNER DE MI MAMA.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center