MARINE COLLAGEN BASED ON FISH SCALES (ENG-ESP)

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-10 at 12.34.26 AM.jpeg

Hello friends I hope you are well today I want to share with you something that for me is super new because I had not seen this type of presentation in collagen I met her through a friend who asked me to receive a package that would arrive here at the apartment, I was surprised to see that it said marine collagen is 100% natural fish scales.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos espero que estén bien hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algo que para mí es súper nuevo porque no había visto este tipo de presentación en colágeno la conocí por intermedio de una amiga que me pidió que recibiera un paquete que llegaría aquí al apartamento, me quede sorprendida al ver que decía colágeno marino es 100% natural a base de escamas de pescado

IMG_5717.jpegIMG_5669.jpegIMG_5681.jpegIMG_5737.jpeg

Well I tell you that it has a gelatinous consistency quite thick and very pleasant smelling obviously I did not try it because it was not for me, but I asked my friend and she told me it was very good for the body because it provides nutrients to people who have collagen deficiency strengthens joints regenerates skin elasticity and strengthens the hair brings youth.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Pues le cuento que tiene una consistencia gelatinosa bastante espesa y de muy grato olor obviamente no la probé porque no era para mí, pero le pregunté a mi amiga y me dijo que era muy buena para el cuerpo porque aportaba nutrientes a personas que tienen deficiencia de colágeno fortalece las articulaciones regenera la elasticidad de la piel y fortalece el pelo aporta juventud

Leí que entre sus beneficios está el favorecimiento de la salud ósea, mejorando su densidad y evitando la aparición de la osteoporosis así como también reduce el dolor e inflamación de las articulaciones así como también fortalece el cabello y crecimiento de las uñas en fin es como una porción mágica para mujeres de una edad más avanzada según preguntas que les hice a personas que las han tomado me dijeron que les ha ido muy bien con la toma de este producto que han mejorado mucho su salud

IMG_5712.jpegIMG_5769.jpegIMG_5771.jpegIMG_5725.jpeg

Since it regenerates the skin should be taken at least two tablespoons daily is what I saw in their recommendations can be ingested alone or dissolved in juice or so only really was surprised with this wonderful Colombian product to I forgot to tell you that it is a product which must be kept refrigerated so that it retains its nutrients Well friends until here my post I hope you find it interesting, thanks for reading me.

I read that among its benefits is the enhancement of bone health, improving bone density and preventing the onset of osteoporosis as well as reducing pain and inflammation of the joints and also strengthens hair and nail growth in short is like a magic portion for women of an older age according to questions I asked people who have taken them told me that they have done very well with the intake of this product that have greatly improved their health.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Ya que regenera la piel se debe tomar mínimos dos cucharadas diarias es lo que vi en sus recomendaciones se puede ingerir solo o disuelto en jugo o así solo de verdad quede sorprendida con este maravilloso producto colombiano a se me olvidaba decirles que es un producto el cual hay que mantenerlo refrigerado para que así conserve sus nutrientes Bueno amigos hasta aquí mi post espero que le parezca interesante, gracias por leerme.

IMG_5642.jpegIMG_5703.jpegIMG_5651.jpegIMG_5643.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS
@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center